お客様レビュー

4.71 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (144)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(144)
    • 5スター(121)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-14 04:37:52

    The goods arrived in perfect condition, but Unfortunately it has arrived with wrong joint. The control unit and the strip Both has a "female" joint so it can not be connected and can not be used. It is quite sad.

    コメント
  • gus
    GI
    2020-01-30 05:14:57

    Item received on time and as specified in description.

    コメント
  • riki
    BE
    2017-11-23 12:12:36

    Rapide, pas cher. Fonctionne bien. Boitier facilement ouvrable pour modifier le branchement 12v, pas de colle, juste des clips (4). Pile fournie avec. Attention, les leds sont nus (voir photo), il n'y a pas de quelconque plastique transparent les recouvrant donc faut en tenir compte. Bande collante au dos.

    コメント
  • Albertt
    MX
    2017-08-13 09:39:12

    Es un excelente producto cumple con lo que dice. Facil de instalar y usar. lo alimente con 12v 2A y funciona de maravilla. Tambien lo conecte a los 12V de la funete de poder del PC (Amarillo-Negro) y funciona sin problemas. Al apagar la pc o desconectar la fuente de 12V y encerdelo otra vez no mantiene la ultima configuracion(Personalizacion de colores e intensidad) inicia con destellos y tienes que volver a personalizarlo a tu gusto. Son 3 colores base rojo verde Azul y al convinar los 3 da como

    コメント
  • 2016-10-16 05:13:12

    The kit comes with the big controller,a 5m led strip 5050 and a controller the power supply is not included,the package arrived on its time without tracking number,well packed and the led's where in their protective bags,good quality for the buck i reccomend the product specialy if you buy it at sales.(i have a foto of the power supply plug you need ps..the psy must be 12v 5Amps so you can feed the entire strip

    コメント
  • 2016-02-12 11:50:02

    Так как это моя первая купленная цветная светодиодная лента и сравнивать не с чем, то могу сказать что я очень доволен!

    コメント
  • 2018-11-08 06:48:27

    Me llegó la cinta les con la controladora y el control remoto, lo único que no me percaté de la fuente de poder y tendré que poner una externa. Me parece de buena calidad.

    コメント
  • zoltri
    ES
    2016-02-22 09:45:45

    La tira viene bien empaquetada,el mando trae pila y en general bastante contento,luz fuerte y muchos modos de colores.

    コメント
  • 2017-11-29 11:48:26

    I'm from Portugal,and it arrives in 12 business days, very fast delivering!! It came very well packaged, and the product are as described.It's easy to assembly and mount. I'm very pleased with my purchase!!

    コメント
  • mathieu
    FR
    2016-08-18 11:21:12

    Its a Nice strip for thé price.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 450円
    • 750円
    • 857円
    • 643円
    • 643円
    • 820円
    • 1,608円
    • 589円
    • 1,072円
    • 830円
    • 1,744円
    • 1,501円
    • 1,006円
    • 1,338円
    • 1,705円
    • 643円
    • 1,179円
    • 1,930円