お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (2554)
  • 画像 (282)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2554)
    • 5スター(2281)
    • 4スター(175)
    • 3スター(47)
    • 2スター(29)
    • 1スター(22)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/12/2012

    Bueno, ha tardado bastante en llegar a dirección de España (cerca de dos meses) pero al final llego y las pruebas iniciales funciona muy bien. Los consumos medidos van desde poco más de 1W en azul a mínima intensidad hasta 36W en blanco al máximo de intensidad (medidas en el enchufe del transformador a 220V, por cierto, viene sin transformador). Por cierto, el blanco a máxima intensidad, da una buena luz para iluminación ambiente (no lo considero suficiente para lectura, pero si se ve bien).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2013

    I receeived this led strip quite fast, taking into account I didn't pay extra shipping cost; it took only 2 weeks to arrive. I had a small problem with the IR control, but the customer support has responded very quickly; they have offered me a new IR controller or the corresponding refund. The strip works fine, and the light level is high. Don't get confused with the pictures included in the Banggood advertisement, the leds are tricolor, then, the strip that appears in some of the pictures with 2 leds on with different colours at the same time doesn't correspond to this strip. All the leds of this strip will always light in the same colour at the same time. There is a function in the remote to fade between the different colours, but all the leds at the same time and with the same intensity. I think the relation betweent the product quality and the price is excellent.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2013

    Отличное качество - все работает, светит достаточно ярко. Цена отличная, ниже не видел ни в интернет-магазинах, ни в магазинах в моем городе. В комплект входит все для установки - необходимо дополнить лишь блоком питания (12В, мощность более 70 Ватт). С одного конца ленты уже подпаян разъем для подключения к контроллеру. Для получения заявленной мощности рекомендую запитывать ленту более короткими кусками (1-2 метра) либо подводить питание с двух сторон. Из минусов - один светодиод с самого края ленты (видимо из-за механического повреждения во время пайки на заводе) не сетил красным оттенком. Исправил повторной пропайкой вывода диода. Рекомендую к покупке!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2013

    Very brite strip , works nice has lot of colors and white one,... Very good value for the money in other store MUCH more expensive. Recomended

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2013

    В целом работает отлично, на месте изгиба три светодиода горят немного другим цветом. Вместо пульта я сейчас бы предпочел три ручки крутилки, ато пульт всевремя теряется, маленький.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2013

    Satisfait du produit que j'estime vraiment pas cher. j'aurais dû commander un transfo en même temps mais, j'ai retrouvé un chargeur 12V chez moi qui fait parfaitement l'affaire. ^^ Livré en moins de 15 jours, comme d'habitude.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2013

    Nice safe package, roled up on. Great for narow lightable places. Adhesive works well. Strong light. It was 25$ few months back when I was buying. So the price is droping, that is good, but not as shown like 27.70$, not that big deal. Over all great poduct.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2013

    very good quality, no problems at all and the shipping was great..arrived 20 days after ordering, we are going to install them as underdeck lighting on our pontoon boat.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2021

    23日の夜を注文し、24日に即出荷され、今日は出荷を受け取った。 それはかなり速い貨物だった。 私はLEDの素晴らしさが好きです。 アダプターなしで買ったのですが、このアダプターはここまで安く、12v 5aアダプターで十分です。 お勧めします。 パーツが残ってる 切り取ったんだ 接着剤をテーブルによく曲げずに適切に押せば大丈夫です。 (日中の写真)

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2013

    Great LED Strip, very bright and good Colors, may the glue of it is nothing good. i glued mine with original 3m glue

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$19.25
    • US$5.71
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$35.99