お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (54)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(54)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/05/2018

    made a large order of different squishies priced $1-$8 this one was my FAVORITE to play with weird bread scent feels amazing 3-4 second rise durable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2018

    soft smells weird slightly sticky 3 second rise second time buying it because I can't put it down

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2019

    this squishy is toatly worth the price 💝

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2018

    This package was AMAZING and came before expected arrival time . To me banggood is good because it doesn't sell cheap crapy stuff , it sells nice quality things like shishies. And also its worth bying it from this company because it doesn't have really high expensive things , it has things that you are able to buy. Good Work Bang-good! Yours Sincearly Lydia Raquet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2017

    I was wondering if I could review one of your squishies. I currently own several squishies I know quality from bad quality and I would be an excellent judge of whether or not this is an item that people should purchase. I have an Instagram account @slime.collie with 805 followers. I know that most of them would be interested in this squishy. Also many squishy accounts follow me. I would post a review on my page that would stay there forever.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2019

    there is a weird blue stain on my squishy but apart from that it is really nice and slow rising. it's the perfect size and is sticky! it's very good I recommend that you buy it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2018

    This squishy was really amazing and affordable it’s a lot bigger than I had expected and it’s really slow rising my only complaint is that it came with some blue stuff on the backside on both of the squishes I ordered but besides that I’m very impressed

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2018

    This squishy started to turn since arriving. It only took about 10 minutes to do so. Still a great squishy! It rises slowly and feels good. It made my fingers turn a bit purple but it was something I could easily wash off. I ordered a mushroom cat squishy alongside and it also turned purple.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2018

    No scent, and the squishy had really good texturing. It came in clear packaging. No manufacture errors, and it took about 4 seconds to rise. It was pretty dense, but also slow rising! Shipping took 10 days to ship.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/01/2018

    I get this squishy and it wasn't the best thing ever it was nice I got this squishy early with another squishy it was kind of slow rising. I recommend this squishy because it's prefect price and prefect to bring to school!#

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.09
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$32.99