お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (93)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(93)
    • 5スター(86)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/10/2020

    約束する製品... 説明書にあるように... 完成度は? 私はそれがどのように機能するかを見て、別の順序...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/12/2020

    良好でシンプルなステップダウン電源

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2018

    I mainly got this as i have plenty of 12v power supplies but not enough 9V rather than waste money on 9v batteries I got this and it works flawlessly. I now have another 9v supply for the cost of a couple of 9v batteries. My next project will be a dc bench supply but this will still get used as highly portable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2017

    Got this some time ago and just Managed to put it together. I’m using it to power and test some leds. love the product might get another similar one.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2017

    I bought this to use as a charger for 12v SLA batteries. I used a variety of power inputs from a PC power supply 16v and 23v with a massive current, and finally settled on a 19v laptop power supply, using a diode on the positive connection to the battery to stop the battery sending power back to the unit, and a mini voltage display to show the slight reduction in voltage so it reads 13.8v at the battery and 2 amps current (which drops as it charges to full). Works a dream, and can be used for other projects too...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2017

    I am very happy with this product as it allows me to charge my lipo battery packs that I made from 18650 batteries from 4.2v to 18v with easily adjustable voltage and current. Make sure you check output voltage with multimeter as calibration could be required , mine didnt and always disconnect battery first to prevent charge back to unit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2019

    herramienta basica para algunos proyectos diy que tengo pensado realizar, facil de usar...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2018

    Conforme au descriptif, fonctionne parfaitement avec alimentation sur petit panneau solaire ou batterie pour recharger mon téléphone portable Parfait

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2018

    Very nice, small, powerfull and super price. I recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2017

    I received it this morning. Now I'm finishing charging a small lead accu with a laptop power supply. I set the max voltage to 13V65, max current 1A. perfect

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 783円
    • 2,127円
    • 2,912円
    • 1,903円
    • 671円
    • 2,015円
    • 2,463円
    • 1,791円
    • 1,119円
    • 3,360円
    • 1,007円
    • 1,613円
    • 1,231円
    • 1,007円
    • 559円
    • 2,239円
    • 241円
    • 447円