お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/09/2021

    充電と配送のスピードをありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2019

    Excelentes ferramentas para iniciantes. Kit bem completo e tudo é funcional. Pelo preço compensa, pois cada ferramenta pode custar mais caro se comprado separadamente. Recomendo. A entrega foi muito rápida para o Brasil. Menos de 20 dias. Agora posso fazer minhas carteiras e cintas! Obrigado Banggood!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2019

    Malzemeler kaliteli görünüyor. paketleme daha iyi olabilirdi. Bir ürün yapışkanlı şekilde kirli geldi. DHL kargo paketi adresime getirmedi kargo merkezlerinden almak zorunda kaldım. Product seen good but package could be better. one productive dirty as sticky. DHL didn’t bring to my address I went their office.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2019

    Veio rápido, tudo certo, com todas as peças da foto. Muito satisfeito.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/06/2019

    thank you dear banggood thank you Alljoy :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2021

    Æð 片脚

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/03/2021

    ممتاز جداا %

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2019

    Ürün gümrük kontrolünden geçmedi. Siparişi iptal etmek zorunda kaldım. Ödediğim bedel iade edilmedi. :( (The product has not passed customs control. I had to cancel the order. The price I paid was not refunded.)

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2019

    Overall the tools are the absolute essentials to start leatherworking. Some of the tools are really flimsy, especially ones that have a wooden handle. But, excellent value for money makes up for it. Could have been packaged more elaborately.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2019

    as mentioned in the description and all items received but for beginners no details given on what tools these are and how to use. basically user manual is missing

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,865円
    • 6,783円
    • 1,149円
    • 1,609円
    • 5,060円
    • 1,149円
    • 1,149円
    • 4,830円
    • 414円
    • 4,223円
    • 689円
    • 2,989円
    • 689円
    • 996円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,494円
    • 2,759円
    • 1,724円