配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-15 04:43:32

    ممتاز

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-12 10:43:55

    Flexibilis erős cső.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-25 02:41:11

    reçu pas encore essayé

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-15 07:06:50

    Recebido ontem 14/03/2019 Muito antes da data prevista !!!... Como sempre, Parece ser de excelente Qualidade (digo parece, porque como é lógico ainda não tive tempo para testar) é exactamente o que eu esperava. Obrigado e RECOMENDO.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-28 03:06:43

    Hadice je tak nějak v očekávané kvalitě, dost se stahuje při podtlaku, ale nebortí se. Konce jsou měkké a jdou nasunout i vložit na průměr vysavače.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    This is an excellent product, I have already tried it, it works perfectly, very precise. I like all the products that I buy here. excellent quality. thank you

    2018-11-10 14:21:45

    This is an excellent product, I have already tried it, it works perfectly, very precise. I like all the products that I buy here. excellent quality. thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Strong and flexible.

    2018-06-03 02:03:52

    I use this with a dust separator for wich I made a separate review. Banggod id 1205425. Fit parfectly, also my shop vac intake.

    コメント
  • mar
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    way to use

    2018-05-21 16:56:27

    keeps the shape and is opaque (not fully transparent) The extreme are soft, so good to connect from outside (make the tube cover a cylinder to which it connect to, not to make the tube insert in a round hole)

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください