お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/02/2016

    Es una excelente opción para aquellos que no tienen un estéreo multimedia, o para los que desean tener su smartphone a la vista y a la mano durante el manejo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2016

    Держатель для смартфона в CD-слот автомагнитолы - фиксируется надежно. На наших омских ямах не выпал и не выронил смартфон ни разу. Samsung Note 4 влазиет в него даже в чехле-книжке, так что - норм.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2018

    Nice car phone holder to insert in to CD slot seems to be robust and have some position settings. The fastening does not have the correct thickness for my CD slot but fits it with a little rubber thickness slice (Ford Fiesta 2014)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2017

    Goes great into the CD player and not blocking the driver view. Recommened!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2017

    I always used mounts that fit on the fan blades, as I don't like to have my phone on the car window. In my new car, the blades are curved and I couldn't find any mount that would fit. This one is the perfect solution! The screw makes it easy to set the right thickness for you cd slot. There's one button to open the sides, so you can quickly get your phone out of the mount. The build quality is also good, so overall this is a great product for such a low price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2018

    Just receive mine try it on my astra h cd slot but if your using a 5.5 inc screen with metal body phone It cannot hold the phone steady

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2016

    Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ είναι πολύ βολικό και φαίνεται να είναι καλή ποιότητα...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2016

    buona qualità e tempi di consegna rispettati. non lo consiglierei però per auto con il lettore cd in basso vicino la leva del cambio

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2016

    perfect product, quality seems ok and the delivery time is ok. one thing not perfect is the box was broken but it is not important

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2019

    nem at bruge.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 2,089円
    • 1,481円
    • 937円
    • 2,467円
    • 1,866円
    • 1,665円
    • 1,233円
    • 2,279円
    • 1,387円
    • 1,497円
    • 2,512円
    • 1,156円
    • 1,371円
    • 1,267円
    • 1,089円
    • 1,387円
    • 784円
    • 2,134円