配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(62)
    • 5スター(47)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-05 12:02:57

    jest ok i tak ma być

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good for a low cost product

    2016-05-03 06:41:29

    Sold as a pod-mount unit, so panel mount hardware is not supplied. The unit has two black wires, two red wires and a green all coming fthrough the same hole, this is rather confusing as the instructions show a different wire arrangement. So please note that the SHORT black & red wires are for the illumination, the remaining wires are for the tacho itself.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Little Tach

    2015-06-12 13:31:00

    This thing works great! I actually used it in a computer setup, and with a pull-up resistor, it is able to accurately read the RPM of most of my CPU fans! Very accurate, great price, and the LED light is optional (you don't have to wire it in)! The rear has 8,6, and 4 cylinder toggles, so you can get accurate RPM for your engine / fan / rotating anything!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tachometer for use in classic car

    2015-08-02 05:21:28

    Prompt delivery& arrived intact. Poor instructions, but I worked it out I think!. The instrument was easy to fit & seems to work well, but I have the impression it reads less now than when originally fitted. The rpm at the same speed in top gear seems lower than at first! I have not been able to check it against another meter. If the backlight (on all the time) were green it would match all the other instruments on my 1956 MG Magnette ZA! I would put in a photo, but cannot see how to do t

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product for low price

    2016-11-17 14:42:00

    Tachometer is very simple to add to the car. Working propertly with Fiat 600. But in my opinion the illumination is to high - it blinds driver due night driving.

    コメント
  • Don
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not bad for the price

    2017-09-03 17:59:05

    I've paid more for less at swap meets. Mounting base won't work well on steering column because its flat. Instructions didn't explain difference between tach power and light power but a jumper and 12 V will sort that out quickly.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It works...

    2017-03-05 21:37:20

    The plastic housing is cheaply built, and I was hoping since it was a 52mm or 2-1/16" that it would mount in a hole in the dash, but there isn't any way of making it work.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    tacometro

    2017-10-04 14:16:06

    muy buiena calidad con sello de goma para filtraciones todo lo necesario para su instalacion. mu lindo color azul cuando se prende.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    tacho meter

    2016-10-20 03:48:35

    Sorry it doesn't come with a black background but i did put it in my car and it works great.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ottimo

    2014-10-17 09:16:31

    Ottimo venditore,veloce,preciso e ottimo prodotto ben confeazionato ... transazione eccellente many thanks

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!