お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (60)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(60)
    • 5スター(56)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/05/2018

    Fine and confortable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2017

    Good breathable material. Great thing to have on an outdoor activity.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2016

    Very nice neck scarf. Shipped fast and packed well. Good quality. Good price!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/05/2022

    Nice

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2016

    bought 3 of these because of the price, I figured I dint have too much to lose I bought 1 here in a well known big box sporting store at $29-99 and it ripped in 3 days of fishing ,it was too heavy, and I could not breath through it but these ones that I got is exactly what I have been looking for, light enough that I can breathe through but enough sun shade to protect my skin, i will recommend these to all my fishing buddies great value indeed

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2016

    This arrived today, middle of our Australian winter. It's a little bit tight but I imagine once we wash them they'll fit more loosely. Absolutely brilliant at cutting down on wind and cold though! Definitely coming fishing on the next trip. You can actually see through them to a degree, luckily if you team them with a beanie, they are excellent and your vision isn't impeded. We love them!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2017

    Good and very practical product for cycling or windy walk... but not for the frosty weather outdoor use; too thin. Please improve the finishing of edges.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2016

    Protects the neck up to the ears and the nose. Really great value for the price. The fabric is really soft, stretchy and comes back into place normally.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2018

    Tengo un par de ellos. Muy útiles y decorativos. Yo creo que son de buena calidad. No están unidos con coseduras ni nada. Son una sola pieza.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2017

    ottimo prodotto da utilizzare tutti i giorni elastico e aderente al viso perfetto da utilizzare al lavoro o per il tempo libero

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$20.00
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$44.46
    • US$10.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.76
    • US$139.99