お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (257)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(257)
    • 5スター(251)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/09/2016

    The item is larger than I thought but thas my faulot for not reading the description properly. i wanted the very small one, but as I ordered this I am happy. One thing there are more button caps than button switches, would be nice to have equal amount of buttons and switches. Still though good value and price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2017

    Right on time and excellent delivery. Checked them one by one and all the tactiles and the buttons are flawless. Keep in mind that in the pictures i've already mixed them with other stuff... Sorry for that...! :-(

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2017

    deswegen habe ich dieses Set, welches übersichtlich geordnet in einer verschießbaren Box geliefert wird, bestellt. Mit der Qualität bin ich zufrieden.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • GusVIP1
    TH
    07/09/2017

    gooood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2019

    Ottimo prodotto qualità prezzo e viene inviato con la sua scatolina molto utile

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP1
    IN
    24/11/2018

    These are great little kits. The buttons have a nice positive click. Good selection of coloured caps, and verybest product and best service best

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2018

    It came complete, nothing missing, overall great quality, really nice for different projects.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2018

    Package as the site indicates. Checked out the buttons and caps. They pretty decent quality. Thank you.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2016

    Product looks great. Quality is very good. This is a valuable button set for this price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/08/2020

    高速配信 👍😉

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 404円
    • 809円
    • 693円
    • 809円
    • 462円
    • 554円
    • 1,272円
    • 925円
    • 1,156円
    • 578円
    • 693円
    • 346円
    • 242円
    • 311円
    • 578円
    • 473円
    • 925円
    • 462円