配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    VERY VERY bright

    2017-05-30 13:02:17

    I tested a few of these LEDs on my arduino, and they are very bright. I gave myself Arc-Eye looking straight at it. The brightness of the green LED is capable of lighting up a dark room. Anyone that has bought and used the White LEDs can expect the green ones to be an equal britness.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    BRIGHT

    2019-02-26 12:25:05

    This really amazed me at how bright they are , awesome purchase , my Tyro99 aka Gizmo01 is going to be a glowing sensation. thanks to the banggood team

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Led verde

    2014-04-10 14:33:40

    Envío rápido, solo dos semanas. Empaquetado individualmente, un desperdicio de plástico.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice Product

    2016-07-30 15:29:09

    To be honest, there isn't much to say. Price was great and this package did the trick for the business.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buen producto

    2015-05-20 13:38:46

    Tiene ya varios meses que los pedí, los ocupo para muchísimos proyectos y la calidad es excelente

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Each led is packed individually

    2013-10-27 17:21:33

    A lot of plastic bag, I couldn't count how much I actually received but it seems right. Good product!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-02 05:11:01

    Very bright. Nice.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LED

    2018-05-11 06:14:36

    Top schnelle Lieferung

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    WTF packaging

    2018-03-15 13:07:11

    50 LEDs packaged individually in small plastic bags ? at least the light is nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Green Led

    2018-01-23 17:12:53

    very bright

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!