配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Finally arrived

    2016-01-12 09:26:22

    Unfortunately this item got lost on the way to me. Now after 2½ months it finally arrived. Did not expect good quality for this low price. Very neat and well made, they even included a little "keyring transmitter" as an extra. Easy to understand instructions, works like a charm. Very happy, would buy this again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good cheap kit for wireless winches or other aplications

    2015-10-02 03:45:55

    We ordered 20 kits and it arrived on time. Good quality but no instrutions (no problem as we sell it with portiguese instrutions, but you could put some "2 pages instructions manual" It works, looks a good seal on wires, so, happy with this.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ok but has flaws.

    2018-07-19 21:27:51

    This does work as stated. The only issue I have is the delay. There is a delay of maybe 1-2 seconds from button push or release before anything happens. Not a problem when feeding out but use caution when feeding in. there is no control for fine line adjustment.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Trasmettitore

    2017-05-30 00:57:49

    Ottimo: l.ho installato alla gru del mio autocarro, e adesso posso utilizzarla comodamente a distanza, non essendo limitato dalla lunghezza del filo della pulsantiera.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    50ft Wireless Winch Remote Control Switch

    2018-10-10 07:42:40

    used to control the anchor lift was the need to reverse the polarity on the relay, but it succeeded and works great

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    muito bom

    2017-12-01 14:57:30

    bem rapido

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect

    2017-03-28 16:17:27

    Just work as it's supposed to. Like the fact that it completely sealed and really small so it can be installed anywhere depending on your machine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ótima opção para o guincho na lama

    2016-01-01 15:01:17

    excelente qualidade, ótimo acabamento, produto atende as necessidades e espectativas quanto a qualidade ! recomendo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perffect Item to remote control the winch

    2015-10-26 14:51:38

    I had one for the jeep and now for the ATV so much easier then with out this remote as I stated Perfect

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-03 12:23:12

    Excelente producto, aun no fue probado, enviare información apenas pueda colocarlo. Ok

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!