お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-09-30 03:24:10

    Bundle of yellow paracord with glow in the dark function. Glows weakly but clearly visible in dark environment. Rope seems strong enough to replace tent cords. I am happy with this product. It promises to prevent topling over my tent cords at night.

    コメント
  • gooxbe
    BE
    2016-09-24 09:35:30

    Glowing well in the night for a few hours. Really nice product

    コメント
  • Grzech
    PL
    2017-08-26 07:57:16

    Very well finished and strong. Super visible in full sun and glowing in the dark.

    コメント
  • 2015-09-05 04:22:40

    Vienen muchos metros de cuerda de paracord con 7 cores. La resistencia que presenta es buena, la utilizo de camping por la cualidad de ser fluorescente. Se ve muy bien por la noche, sobre todo al principio. 100% recomendable

    コメント
  • 2014-07-12 05:44:29

    Sehr gut verarbeitetes Paracord. Es leuchtet auch sehr stark, allerdings leuchtete es am besten, wenn es mit UV-Licht bestrahlt wurde. Das Leuchten hält nicht so lange an. Mit dem Band kann man z.B. Lanyards herstellen. Ist okay.

    コメント
  • Caponi
    LT
    2018-03-26 14:44:52

    Paracord is exactly as described - looks good (and glows a little bit :-)), is really strong. And add to this super fast delivery - just 10 days to Lithuania! Perfect!

    コメント
  • 2017-12-26 18:31:46

    Ideal for my requirements. I use to secure my dog when sat in the front yard with him. Supplied length is plenty to allow Reg to wander freely around the yard and restricts his want to run out into the road and chase other dogs. Great value for money

    コメント
  • childs
    AT
    2016-08-24 03:13:35

    Really good product. good quality, very strong. It holds nicely the light in. Glowing really strong for such a thin cord. Great effect, on dogs collar.

    コメント
  • Blade
    LB
    2016-08-12 02:54:21

    it is a really awesome product that really glow in the dark and really is cool i really recomend it for those who wanna make pranks in people i do not do prank but i know how they think :P thank for your fast shipping it was delevired in like 10 days

    コメント
  • 2016-05-17 09:14:08

    Very nice color (light blue). Today I am charging the cord with sunlight. So tonight I hopefully can see the luminous light effect. (allready see some glowing in the dark) Paracord is smooth and the colour is very nice. Exactly as discribed. Happy customer over here ;-)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,944円
    • 6,072円
    • 6,079円
    • 392円
    • 780円
    • 714円
    • 1,023円
    • 1,191円
    • 680円
    • 1,131円
    • 2,516円
    • 10,031円
    • 365円
    • 708円
    • 347円
    • 505円
    • 344円
    • 1,451円