お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (415)
  • 画像 (41)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(415)
    • 5スター(391)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/07/2021

    あまり曲がって、半分粉砕されて、それはすでに呼び出しへの適応と考えていたが、それは価値があった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2021

    十分に保護されていないにもかかわらず、良好な状態で到着します。 すぐにインストールします

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2021

    非常にいいです.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2021

    良い光は、以前非常に暗い私のバンのコンパートメントをよく照らします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2020

    彼らは非常にうまく機能します。 すべての机をライトアップできます!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2018

    I like this led strips! Perfect fit to my fish tank very bright. The only problem I had there are not water proof and the wires are to thin compare to amperage 0.8 A. Also wire easy to brakes!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2017

    Pierwsza przesyłka dotarła o czasie, ale listwa była uszkodzona, więc porosłem o ponowną wysyłkę. Otrzymałem bardzo szybko, działa zdalnie zgodnie z opisem. GORĄCO POLECAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Świeci bardzo mocno, no i cena jest rewelacyjna.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2018

    Everything ok. A strong light, although in 1800lm I doubt, it is rather the area 1200lm. The shipment went EMS up to 45 days - which is very long (usually EMS go up to 30 days). Thank you for the replacement of the Bangood service, because the first diodes came damaged (for two sets only 3 LEDs were shining). ALL OK - I recommend the shop, I recommend LED 7020, however, take faster shipping.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2019

    L'intensità di luce emessa da questo tubo led è spettacolare! La temperatura do colore è molto prossima alla luce naturale. Funziona egregiamente con l'alimentatore in vendita al link https://www.banggood.com/6_3A-12V-72W-LED-Driver-Power-Supply-Driver-AC-90-240V-p-87621.html

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2018

    The quality of the product surpassed my expectations and the LEDs illuminate much more than I imagined and corresponds exactly to what is offered on the site. The shipment arrived in Brazil within the deadline and the delay in delivery occurred due to incompetence of the Post offices in Brazil. I recommend this seller.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 691円
    • 4,496円
    • 1,613円
    • 1,037円
    • 691円
    • 1,037円
    • 1,037円
    • 1,037円
    • 253円
    • 921円
    • 1,498円
    • 5,303円
    • 1,613円
    • 1,037円
    • 1,152円
    • 682円
    • 1,037円
    • 1,152円