お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (385)
  • 画像 (36)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(385)
    • 5スター(365)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Marco
    CH
    2019-11-13 10:59:01

    Reçu après 29jours! un peu long.. Qualité : Mauvaise soudure, un fils c'est désoudé! A par ça, excellent éclairage.

    コメント
  • Wojtek
    US
    2018-02-09 05:21:22

    I like this led strips! Perfect fit to my fish tank very bright. The only problem I had there are not water proof and the wires are to thin compare to amperage 0.8 A. Also wire easy to brakes!

    コメント
  • 2017-03-25 13:57:23

    Pierwsza przesyłka dotarła o czasie, ale listwa była uszkodzona, więc porosłem o ponowną wysyłkę. Otrzymałem bardzo szybko, działa zdalnie zgodnie z opisem. GORĄCO POLECAM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Świeci bardzo mocno, no i cena jest rewelacyjna.

    コメント
  • zjac76
    PL
    2018-01-25 07:11:31

    Everything ok. A strong light, although in 1800lm I doubt, it is rather the area 1200lm. The shipment went EMS up to 45 days - which is very long (usually EMS go up to 30 days). Thank you for the replacement of the Bangood service, because the first diodes came damaged (for two sets only 3 LEDs were shining). ALL OK - I recommend the shop, I recommend LED 7020, however, take faster shipping.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-15 03:04:26

    L'intensità di luce emessa da questo tubo led è spettacolare! La temperatura do colore è molto prossima alla luce naturale. Funziona egregiamente con l'alimentatore in vendita al link https://www.banggood.com/6_3A-12V-72W-LED-Driver-Power-Supply-Driver-AC-90-240V-p-87621.html

    コメント
  • Ricardo
    BR
    2018-01-20 18:37:30

    The quality of the product surpassed my expectations and the LEDs illuminate much more than I imagined and corresponds exactly to what is offered on the site. The shipment arrived in Brazil within the deadline and the delay in delivery occurred due to incompetence of the Post offices in Brazil. I recommend this seller.

    コメント
  • Mahesza
    HU
    2018-08-20 00:30:36

    To use. No problem with it.

    コメント
  • bingo
    HU
    2017-07-25 01:45:50

    Affordable Value for Money. Super brightness with energy-saving LEDs. Excellent product, bathroom mirror lighting.

    コメント
  • tinchik
    DE
    2019-10-17 14:46:58

    Very good for this price! Light color is little bit blueish... but it is ok for my needs.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-10 10:00:55

    Very good, correct Light color, better then expectet

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,064円
    • 1,916円
    • 425円
    • 1,916円
    • 4,112円
    • 425円
    • 531円
    • 329円
    • 648円
    • 662円
    • 2,537円
    • 957円
    • 1,033円
    • 783円
    • 1,784円
    • 212円
    • 3,194円
    • 531円