お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(5)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/04/2019

    The LH50 Pyrography machine arrived exactly as described and works perfectly. I have been able to create several lovely art pieces without any problems.The only issue was that it came with a 110v plug, which I needed to replace in order for it to be used as a 220v device, but this was only a minor difficulty. I would recommend this machine to anyone with an interest in creating pyrographic arts.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2017

    Exactly as described except the line plug. It complies with the US 110V socket but marked as 250 V. After changing the plug to EU Type it functions perfectly. The seller should pay more attention to this very important detail. The attached screwdriver is too small for its purpose.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2018

    I just bought this and was super siked about using it and for some reason display only reads 0.0.0. and the pen does not heat up. I am however hopeful that they will send me a working replacement for this damaged good.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2017

    It was advertised as being 110VAC/220VAC but was 220VAC only. They had to send me a 220VAC-110VAC Power supply in order to use it. I suspect that other items in this area might be the same.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • hiqVIP2
    AU
    22/07/2017

    This is the 50 W 220V model. You will just need to purchase a conversion plug from one of the supermarkets.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2020

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/10/2019

    perfect

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2019

    funciona na perfeição, entrega muito rápida

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2018

    verry good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,100円
    • 3,280円
    • 2,928円
    • 6,991円
    • 3,749円
    • 3,632円
    • 4,725円
    • 2,718円
    • 3,397円
    • 8,024円
    • 4,921円
    • 4,569円
    • 4,100円
    • 4,682円
    • 3,866円
    • 3,514円
    • 2,928円
    • 14,764円