配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(53)
  • good quality(26)
  • good sound(13)
  • good price(7)
  • nice sound(7)
  • fast shipping(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (542)
  • 画像 (82)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(308)
    • 5スター(298)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-25 03:43:19

    C'est la quatrième carte audio de ce modèle que j'achète, et je suis toujours aussi satisfait du produit. Dernière réalisation, un bureau intégrant un système audio bluetooth basé sur cette carte Sanwu. Projet réalisé avec des étudiants dans le cadre d'une recherche sur l'intégration des fonctions. Mon seul regret : qu'il n'y ai pas un connecteur pour déporter les boutons de commande, ce qui oblige à souder en parallèle des boutons poussoirs sur la carte.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-30 18:57:50

    Wonderful bluetooth amp! Has some buzz at high volume when nothing is being broadcasted via bluetooth but once something is being played is goes away. I built my first portable speaker in a off brand Pelican style case (waterproof) with two 3"(75mm) 30w rms 8 ohm speakers and a 5-1/4"(132mm) passive woofer. For power I have two 18650's in a 2s config. that go to a two way switch that then goes to the step up converter boosting to 13.8v which goes into this beautiful little board. I have to say that

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-07 01:14:37

    Беру этот товар уже второй раз. Неплохой усилитель, но на первом, недели через две не регулярной работы, "вылетел" один канал, возможно был брак. Посмотрим - на сколько хватит этого. В качестве нагрузки использую колонки Радиотехника S 30B 8 Ом.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-18 20:25:57

    This could be a very good product if the quality control was better. The product function was very good for one day and then it failed to operate on one channel. Upon inspection I see that one of the surface mount capacitors had been pushed loose by the speaker terminal. This issue require specialist equipment for repair. If this did not happen it would be a very good product, and yes I would buy it again. Please see photo of capacitor C29

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-21 03:32:31

    It is perfect and very easy to be used.I use a 12v power supply and both ways for speakers.It is perfect!!! I tested on iphone 8plus.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 00:48:33

    clear output signal no noise when its disconnected or not playing song

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-22 02:48:31

    Best quality product Thanks banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 03:03:57

    good quality products...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-02 20:25:21

    recomendo a compra, placa compacta e potente, cumprir o que promete.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 05:29:42

    very Timely delivery, got the exact product as described. So far the Bluetooth amplifier is working fine, i am using adapter of 12v .

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 55  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!