お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (327)
  • 画像 (39)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(327)
    • 5スター(319)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/04/2021

    エンクロージャはいくつかの「余剰」を保持しますが、製品は良い品質のまま正しく動作します! 箱にはいくつかの「余剰」が入っていますが、製品は良い品質のまま正しく動作します!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2020

    完璧な状態でお届け! おそらくまだテストされていません。 今日は注文が届くので、後で試してみます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2021

    優れた製品、テスト済みコンポーネントの数、およびすべての優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2019

    huge amount of general puorpose transistors. good value for money, satisfied enorme quantità di transistor generici. buon rapporto qualità-prezzo, soddisfatto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2018

    Small triple pin Transistors, exactly as ordered and in perfect condition, more than pleased with this product and with the price, excellent will be ordering again soon.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2017

    Good quality, good price and fast delivery. All of 51 PCS work GOOD. Yes 51 PCS, because Banggood give me 1 extra transistor in package :))) Thanks Banggood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2018

    Fast delivery well packaged and the exact amount ordered. Two of them contained bent pins however sometimes things happen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2016

    Pues son muchos transitores los cuales he probado algunos al azar y están bien. Todo perfecto pero cuando los cuento hay menos de 100 piezas por lo tanto realicé mi reclamación al Servicio al Cliente y rápidamente me solucionaron mi problema con beneficios para mi parte (me dieron una cantidad de puntos muy superior al coste de los transistores faltantes para usar cuando quiera :) Estoy mas feliz que una perdiz, voy a comprar más porque estos pequeñines se van muy rápido.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2018

    I received the packages the shipping was very fast. I recommend the seller and banggood as well. One of the package has extra two transistors thanks so much

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/10/2017

    Transistors working properly have total 50pcs not any problem packed nicely happy with the product receiver in 24 days

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 459円
    • 804円
    • 1,149円
    • 631円
    • 459円
    • 1,034円
    • 804円
    • 689円
    • 1,034円
    • 459円
    • 1,034円
    • 1,379円
    • 689円
    • 574円
    • 344円
    • 2,874円
    • 1,289円
    • 804円