お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/12/2017

    Perfect

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2021

    άχρηστο προϊόν!!!!!!!! Απογοήτευση

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2016

    colis reçu en bon état et conforme a ma commande ,je suis tres content et j'en parlerais a ma copine qui veux en mettre une seule guirlande pour noel dans sa cour

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2017

    I received the 2 light strings, sooner earlier than estimated and immediately connected them to check. The one string was perfect and worked as described but the second string was a total disappointment. The string appears to function properly while it is still bundled up but as soon as you unravel the bundle it is obvious that the 2 or 3 central sections do not work. I do not have time to isolate and check the fault since there are about 250 to 300 LEDs in that section.Please advise what I should do. Regards, George Kolbe.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2016

    Ok, These lights are great, had them plugged in and running on all the different functions for four hours. Didn't get hot and didn't start on fire, like reported. I'm in North America and run on 120Volts Ac. Maybe people bought the 120 and plugged into 240, just a thought.\ Bad thing, The wire is a little thin but for the price it's good. Will buy more at this price, good product, I will use them on my tree next year.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2018

    got burnt as soon as I on the dam thing I have spent 1.684 Rs this is going to be the first and the last time I am going to use this app all the three product was not worth it first of all it is expensive and when you get it ....

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2016

    This time I remembered to order the proper input voltage (110V) for North America. Lights work great. I like the warm look of the lights.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • lino
    BR
    27/10/2017

    I tested works fine and I will use soon to decorate for Xmtas holidays.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • jriojas
    MX
    22/02/2016

    Muy buen producto , llego exactamente como esta descrito , 100%& recomendable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2015

    just areceived unfolded pluginto ac main and burnt completely into fire wait for response

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$8.88
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.88
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.49