配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-06 13:39:30

    Exactly what I needed! My Xiaomi M365 PRO light focuses a little further (around 2 to 3 meters). The light on this item can be focused from the front wheel of my e-scooter to the spot that was focused by my e-scooter light. Now i can avoid any sharp objects that can prick my tires during the night. 😊

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-09 14:36:11

    وصل كان غطا البطارية مكسور ربما يكون من الشحن يعمل

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 11:30:54

    very nice and bright light

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-11 23:43:40

    Super Teil. Super hell. Gute Qualität. Vielseitig verwendbar. Empfehlenswert.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-26 12:32:43

    This is a very bright bikelight with 18600 type battery, easy mount on handlebar with the heavy rubberband and seems well build and great value for a few bucks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-09 09:25:39

    Très bon éclairage pour rouler avec un vélo électrique dans des rues non éclairées. Je fais 5 km pour aller au travail tous les jours. Très bon produit

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-18 10:07:48

    value for price is totally ok, 50000 lumen is not correct, but for that price estimated 500 lumen are also great.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-14 23:53:01

    The lamp is great, the clamp is an oversized rubber band- simple and effective but don't lose it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-13 06:59:45

    excellent torch very bright works well on the bike and as a head torch

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-28 17:22:44

    Tops Product.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!