配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Myosotis Sylvatica

    2016-07-18 11:10:48

    --- Englisch --- Arrived, now we will see if it will bloom ? ;) --- --- Germany --- Angekommen, jetzt werden wir sehen, ob es blühen wird ? ;) ---

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Myosotis Sylvatica

    2016-07-07 10:38:54

    --- Englisch --- Arrived, now we will see if it will bloom ? ;) --- --- Germany --- Angekommen, jetzt werden wir sehen, ob es blühen wird ? ;) ---

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    op tijd geleverd nu zaaien en afwachten

    2018-04-24 12:49:04

    Het zijn zaaitjes. Vandaag binnen gekregen en gepland. Gepland in makkelijke moestuin aarde voor een snelle groei.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Myosotis Seeds

    2017-02-27 22:39:50

    Seeds arrived very quickly, and WOW are they tiny. Don't think sowing them directly outside will work, so will start them indoors in a flat.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Myosotis

    2014-08-08 07:49:50

    Because of the time of arrive, it's been impossible to place the seeds for germination. See you next year....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    jolie

    2014-01-30 09:14:56

    ca va etre jolie dans mon jardin !!!!! les graine sont tres bien merci banggood pour vos prix

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    zawartość ok

    2019-03-07 23:21:56

    Wszystko ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ok

    2018-01-10 14:12:00

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice

    2017-12-07 04:13:52

    nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice

    2017-09-29 18:26:51

    I love it ! Thank so much

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!