お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (238)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(238)
    • 5スター(233)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Bildas
    CZ
    2020-08-14 02:27:36

    Fast delivery👍😉

    コメント
  • 2020-01-10 13:03:17

    Parfait état, bon emballage, correspond à mes attentes

    コメント
  • 2016-09-14 19:55:17

    The item is larger than I thought but thas my faulot for not reading the description properly. i wanted the very small one, but as I ordered this I am happy. One thing there are more button caps than button switches, would be nice to have equal amount of buttons and switches. Still though good value and price

    コメント
  • 2017-10-13 17:02:25

    Right on time and excellent delivery. Checked them one by one and all the tactiles and the buttons are flawless. Keep in mind that in the pictures i've already mixed them with other stuff... Sorry for that...! :-(

    コメント
  • 2017-12-06 13:08:09

    deswegen habe ich dieses Set, welches übersichtlich geordnet in einer verschießbaren Box geliefert wird, bestellt. Mit der Qualität bin ich zufrieden.

    コメント
  • Gus
    TH
    2017-09-07 01:58:55

    gooood

    コメント
  • 2019-05-15 23:27:45

    Ottimo prodotto qualità prezzo e viene inviato con la sua scatolina molto utile

    コメント
  • IN
    2018-11-24 23:19:19

    These are great little kits. The buttons have a nice positive click. Good selection of coloured caps, and verybest product and best service best

    コメント
  • 2018-10-11 13:41:29

    It came complete, nothing missing, overall great quality, really nice for different projects.

    コメント
  • 2018-09-27 03:45:11

    Package as the site indicates. Checked out the buttons and caps. They pretty decent quality. Thank you.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 278円
    • 643円
    • 455円
    • 535円
    • 450円
    • 1,394円
    • 484円
    • 750円
    • 428円
    • 643円
    • 224円
    • 278円
    • 471円
    • 214円
    • 149円
    • 428円
    • 857円
    • 1,287円