お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (742)
  • 画像 (92)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(742)
    • 5スター(643)
    • 4スター(66)
    • 3スター(18)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(11)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/10/2017

    Le produit est arrivé bien emballé, aussi le produit est arrivé plus tôt que prévu. Le bracelet est très sympa et je ne m'en sépare plus. Malheureusement le capteur cardiaque ne fonctionne pas. Banggood m'a proposé un remboursement sur le prix. SAV de qualité donc. Pour le prix et les fonctionnalités présentes Je recommande

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2017

    Previously I had already bought this product and they had protected it well, this time it was not well protected the protectors for the Xiaomi Mi Band 2 arrived doubled

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2017

    Chegaram intactas bem embaladas e sem qualquer transtorno. Principalmente pelo tamanho. A quantidade que vem (5) é o suficiente. Protegeu minha Mi Band de modo a deixar a película levemente arranhada. Após colocada a película fui trocar e quase não tiro com as tiras adesivas que vem (5 também). Demonstrou boa aderência à tela. Precisei usar duas tiras adesivas para tirar a película e poder trocar. A tela ficou sem nenhum arranhão da Mi Band. Troquei e ficou tudo novo novamente. Vale à pena!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/07/2017

    The cut that has is perfect since it fit very well to the xiaomi my band 2, I'm just proving it so I do not know how good the quality, but at first sight the quality is good, time will tell if the material With which you are throwing the micas is resistant to the slight scratches

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/07/2017

    The cut that has is perfect since it fit very well to the xiaomi my band 2, I'm just proving it so I do not know how good the quality, but at first sight the quality is good, time will tell if the material With which you are throwing the micas is resistant to the slight scratches

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2017

    Excelente! Encaixe perfeito e muito facil colocar... Otimo valor para 5 unidades muito barato... Muito bom eu recomendo sem duvidas 5 estrelas +++++ Excellent! Perfect fit and very easy to put ... Great value for 5 units very cheap ... Very good I recommend without doubts 5 stars +++++

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2017

    Simples aplicação, encaixa perfeitamente. ela vem com 2 adesivos 1. limpe bem o mi band 2. destaque o adesivo vermelho 3. centralize bem, aplique a película e retire as bolhas de ar 4. de um torcidinha na etiqueta azul até destacar o adesivo e puxe devagar

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2016

    El paquete viene con 5 plasticos protectores, se pegan bien (aunque al igual que con los de los móviles, hay que tener cuidado, si se te mete polvo y lo despegas, se estropea, pero vamos, repito, lo normal con este tipo de protectores.) El producto cumple con lo prometido!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2017

    A little pack with no instructions at all, mine came with "scares" from the travel, although the 5 where usable. The installation is easy if you now what are doing. the first try was a litle failure because the protector film of the protector film was a little hard to remove, and let some marks on the surface of the protector. When properly applied there's an almost unnoticiable, orange peel, but i can live with that.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Mac
    BR
    08/02/2017

    Produto é bem fino não fará diferença quando for aplicado na Mi band, porém ele evitará somente risco superficiais ou leves, ainda terá que tomar cuidade para não bater a Mi Band em algum lugar pois essa pelicular não protejerá tanto assim. Veio bem embalado, foi postado rápido e chegou em menos de 30 dias, bem rápido.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 788円
    • 2,348円
    • 1,056円
    • 704円
    • 351円
    • 918円
    • 1,246円
    • 2,355円
    • 4,224円
    • 3,053円
    • 985円
    • 1,157円
    • 469円
    • 882円
    • 234円
    • 1,474円
    • 726円
    • 1,351円