お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2014-06-11 12:52:41

    is great especially for those who do gel or acrylic nails . these stones remove all the skin that is on the nails this product helps get rid of liftings

    コメント
  • 2014-07-20 08:40:22

    MOLTO BUONO MI PIACCIONO UN SACCO LE CUTICOLE RIMANGONO MOLTO PULITE . VELOCE COME SPEDIZIONE ..

    コメント
  • 2014-02-10 05:07:51

    they are good quality but i had one that was broke but thats ok because it had to come all the way to Belgium so i understand they are cheap

    コメント
  • Kimmy
    CA
    2015-12-04 10:43:54

    I received all 5 of these in very good condition. It only took a few weeks and I live in Canada. I will be ordering from this seller again.

    コメント
  • 2015-04-29 17:01:55

    Arrived fast but one was broken. Order #2 and this one is damaged too!! Very disappointing Bang Good no GOOD!!!

    コメント (1)
  • 2014-08-21 05:20:43

    Happy with my sanding block they work really well, easy to use. thanks

    コメント
  • spigoi
    IT
    2019-09-22 08:46:05

    buone pietre abrasive, ottima la forma

    コメント
  • DeeDee
    US
    2017-05-27 23:39:51

    Sanding stones works very well. Packaging is great.

    コメント
  • 2017-03-01 12:07:55

    Good quality sturdy packaging very satisfied. I will be purchasing again.

    コメント
  • Osoy
    US
    2016-11-13 11:54:09

    Good file and right by the price.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,351円
    • 431円
    • 969円
    • 750円
    • 756円
    • 1,673円
    • 1,179円
    • 321円
    • 6,497円
    • 643円
    • 2,442円
    • 4,934円
    • 428円
    • 643円
    • 3,944円
    • 533円
    • 1,179円
    • 643円