お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (220)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(220)
    • 5スター(213)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/06/2021

    優れた状態と包装、各ペアを別々の袋に入れて。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2016

    Good value for the product, nice to have on hand when you need these. I haven't used them yet so I don't know how hard they will to separate to customize the number of pins needed, but they don't look to difficult to work with. Shipping is a little slow but I guess that's the Banggood standard.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2017

    Долго искал недорогие разъемы,нашел тут со скидкой дешевле ,чем в других магазинах,отправили быстро,дали трек,пришло быстро и в сохранности,спасибо,рекомендую покупать здесь

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • LLMVIP1
    FR
    15/06/2018

    Good parts

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2018

    The headers are not that sturdy but OK for normal PCB applications.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2016

    good product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2018

    It must be one of the earth's natural laws when you need a connector to finish a project is never around.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2017

    Товар соответствует описанию. Партия из 10 плашек (5 пар)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/05/2019

    Ich bin zufrieden. Die Sendung war 12 Tage unterwegs. Alles gekommen wie bestellt. Der Preis ist Gut. Bis jetzt, kann ich das nur weiter empfehlen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2018

    se você precisa de uma barra de pinos, então já sabe para que ela serve ... não tem muito o que falar

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 444円
    • 1,113円
    • 1,558円
    • 1,001円
    • 3,563円
    • 890円
    • 890円
    • 1,224円
    • 1,113円
    • 1,558円
    • 333円
    • 110円
    • 667円
    • 389円
    • 106円
    • 222円
    • 166円
    • 1,001円