お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (133)
  • 画像 (33)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(133)
    • 5スター(116)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/02/2020

    配送OK、品質/価格商品は悪くない。 運はエンジンを1つ追加して、5つあるのですが、エンジン本体と重く、フレーム全体と重く、フライトコントローラやesc 4in1の損傷を避けるため、交換する必要がありました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2019

    Llegaron en buen estado y bien empacados, excelente para entrenar y no estrellarse con motores de 25dls cada uno xD Una de las pequeñas deventajas es que utiliza tuercas encontradas para los motores CCW. Los cables se ven de buena calidad y hacen un ruido que me ecanta! Además vienen con un motor de repuesto! They arrive in very good package ready for start training freestyle and dont crash with 25dls motors each! One little disavantage its that it use different nuts for the CCW motors. tha cables look of a vvery good quality and i love the sound they make. Plus it comes with extra motor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2020

    10日後に早く来た 触ると、彼らは良いビルドのようです。 3mmと4mmの脚トランクと余分なモーターをスペアとして装備。 私が好まないのは、CWとCCWはまだ維持されているという事実ですが、ちょっと、スピンに関係なく放出されるべきではありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2019

    Motores duros y buenos para el precio que tienen. Algo con lo que aprender en vez de motores de 20€ la unidad. Envío rápido a España en menos de 14 días.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2019

    Хорошее решение для гоночного дрона. Все работает отлично, проверено. Спасибо!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2020

    これらのエンジンを他のエンジンに交換していただき、Banggood に感謝します。 今、素晴らしいコンディションで、非常に良い品質で到着。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2019

    Excellent motors for this price, one of them has a metallic sound, but its working. I had some mid throttle oscillations but changed the prop to 5.45.3 and all is good. Had the Racestar BR2205 23kv, but these have higher torque more reactive.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2019

    Todo perfecto. Envío rápido, todo bien protegido y los productos perfectos, excepto un motor que venía quemado. Reclamado a Banggood la respuesta ha sido muy satisfactoria e inmediata, haciéndome un reembolso. La verdad que el servicio me ha sorprendido gratamente.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2019

    Concerning they are five in the box. As they are new and no any opinions, I hope they are good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2018

    I'm very happy with these motors. Super smooth with plenty of punch to get you over obstacles in a heartbeat with just as much torque down low to prevent you from smacking into the ground. Love the way they fly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,923円
    • 2,066円
    • 2,296円
    • 1,147円
    • 4,248円
    • 3,214円
    • 1,262円
    • 803円
    • 1,032円
    • 2,985円
    • 2,181円
    • 1,032円
    • 1,607円
    • 1,262円
    • 2,181円
    • 2,066円
    • 1,101円
    • 10,334円