配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(162)
    • 5スター(128)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Acrylic Powder Adhesion Liquid Glass Cup

    2017-05-03 09:52:52

    Good product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    5 pcs adesão pó acrílico vidro líquido conjunto copo nail art construtor

    2018-02-12 10:11:56

    muito bom a um bom preço

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-14 03:25:30

    very good

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 17:10:11

    Nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    So disappointment.. Nothing left to use

    2015-06-20 06:45:04

    Hi, As u may see my account, i have bought nail stuff in may. This one,again, packing was poor and all powder covers were opened and nothing much left to use.... As u see the arrival date, it took over 30days and all gone!! I really liked some products from u, but i really am fed up with ur packing... Please process refund or replace!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    They arrived in bad shape but usable

    2016-03-02 13:12:14

    The pots were opened and some of the powder had spilled! It was able to put some of it back in but the white and clear have mixed. The caps should be screwed tighter.. Other than that they are great!'

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect

    2015-01-21 05:12:22

    I am very satisfied with the product. It is absolutely the same as in pictures and description.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    5 PIEZAS

    2014-09-01 07:11:50

    Buenos dias.Muy contenta con el producto.Todo correcto,tanto la entrega como el articulo.GRACIAS

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Set de acrilico

    2017-04-12 16:59:57

    Producto llego en excelentes condiciones y antes de lo esperado, calidad buena en cuanto a su precio.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    poudre acrylique

    2016-08-13 05:40:01

    Forte ordeur chimique qui se dégageait du colis mais le produit n'a pour autant pas été renversé.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!