お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • wimintz
    TZ
    2015-09-25 07:12:02

    We live in Tanzania and the power company fails to give power most of the time so these caps serve there purpose really well. The leds shine very brightly. The caps are well-made and fit very well too. And they are even cheaper than the school caps and much better quality. Will order more. Recommended item.

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-01-09 04:55:45

    this hat is really cool as its well made and adjustable to fairly large size as i have a large head and the light that comes out of the cap it is amazing as i use it to walk my dogs early in the morning and it projects the light 5-8 mtrs easy so its very useful around the house to for the poor lighting things like under the sink or find things on the floor

    コメント (1)
  • 2014-07-30 16:46:04

    I chose this hat because it was the baseball cap at BG whose circumference fit on my head. As promised, it's a bigger hat than most, and is a comfortable fit, even with the battery pack. The lights are bright enough to light up the outdoors, and the switch stays on with one click. My wife liked it so much that she took it!

    コメント
  • 2014-07-04 19:45:55

    I didn't expect the really cool product I got when I ordered it. The LED lights are super bright and the hat is comfortable and high quality. I LOVE IT!!! I would highly suggest this for anyone. A REAL BARGAIN!!!!!

    コメント
  • US
    2017-12-03 01:37:31

    The cap itself is of good quality and the LEDs are nice and bright!!! There are two blink modes......fast and slow........and the steady mode allows for easy reading or walking in a completely dark environment......I like it.........RECOMMENDED!!!

    コメント
  • 2016-01-26 15:33:17

    Quality Cap.. Great when using a Computer at night and when walking or riding a bike at night.... Make sure you look an on off switch on the inside of cap..i didnt know it was there and light didnt work till i saw the switch and turned it on....Johnnymac314

    コメント
  • 2016-01-22 14:08:05

    I work on a airport on the VOP I have to look many times during the refeulling into a hydrant pit, if it is dark, this cap gives a lot of light, so I have my hands free to work.

    コメント
  • 2015-05-03 06:11:03

    This cap can be very useful if you are in dark places. It's light to wear and lights up quite nicely. You probably don't want to wash the cap without removing the battery/wiring. Good item !

    コメント
  • 2015-03-29 01:57:28

    Well-made, fits very well too. The light system is nicely incorporated into the hat with nothing being exposed (so, cables, battery and lights are protected). Strong LED's too. No complaints!

    コメント
  • chris
    GR
    2016-05-31 15:43:33

    good item. exactly as described, delivered on time very impressed.i recomended for meny works

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,401円
    • 1,688円
    • 1,908円
    • 1,704円
    • 1,352円
    • 1,597円
    • 1,704円
    • 1,342円
    • 1,491円
    • 1,278円
    • 1,690円
    • 2,024円
    • 1,368円
    • 1,566円
    • 4,262円
    • 1,688円
    • 1,782円
    • 1,704円