お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (225)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(225)
    • 5スター(223)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-10-27 04:31:56

    Bonne qualité, merci!

    コメント
  • Pivko
    CZ
    2020-04-24 12:39:15

    Good product and well packaged.

    コメント
  • eboscro
    TR
    2020-02-21 02:34:18

    Very good quality, easy to solder.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-09 05:26:15

    it is good product. tested

    コメント
  • 2018-04-05 06:29:38

    Très bonnes fiches banane 4mm mâle à souder , fiches dorées et isolant qui semble être " silicone " très souple et agréable au touché , très bon produit . Très simple , pas de vis ou autres "clips" souder et enfilé c'est prêt à l'emplois , 5 partout.

    コメント
  • karolvi
    RU
    2017-02-10 01:47:56

    Очень качественный продукт. Изолированная часть из качественного силикона. Хорошо подошли мне для тестера. Рекомендую товар к приобретению.

    コメント
  • gresno
    PL
    2018-04-19 16:06:44

    Wtyki bananowe do zalutowania na kablu są dobrej jakości. Pasują dobrze na przewody silikonowe 14AWG .

    コメント
  • arcao
    CZ
    2017-05-13 10:02:10

    I use these plugs for my bench supply. The gold contacts sits very good in plastic insulation jacket. Beware: There is no screws as product description mention, so you have to solder cables!

    コメント
  • 2017-04-29 11:13:32

    These plugs are quality made plugs, I used a pair of them for my custom made charging cable and they are soldered easily. Red and black insulators are made of some king of rubberised plastic and they fit perfectly on connectors. I am happy with them and will order again when needed.

    コメント
  • klystu
    GB
    2019-06-10 07:58:14

    very good quality product at a good price

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 341円
    • 740円
    • 160円
    • 413円
    • 204円
    • 290円
    • 380円
    • 1,627円
    • 1,393円
    • 676円
    • 200円
    • 328円
    • 223円
    • 682円
    • 286円
    • 96円
    • 125円
    • 3,194円