お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • medion4
    SI
    2020-07-21 23:11:13

    o.k.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-21 16:16:52

    Works as intended, strong magnets. Nothing to complain about

    コメント
  • Stefan
    BG
    2019-11-05 09:01:51

    Ok.

    コメント
  • 2017-12-13 09:22:54

    The magnet is strong, which is nice, perfect for holding notes and even small towels and whatnot. Two cons are the fact that there's nothing covering the back of the magnet, so it can easily scratch surfaces (your fridge or magnetic board). This can be easily solved by glueing some plastic sheet. And that the connection between the clip and the magnet seems to be a bit fragile (see circled area in pic 2). Of course I can't say much about its durability yet, but I do consider it a concerning poi

    コメント (1)
  • Bepi
    IT
    2017-12-19 11:19:12

    La forza dei magneti di queste clips è tale da poter reggere agevolmente un blocco appunti formato A5 e le pinze non sono da meno, utili anche in elettronica e modellismo.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-27 23:14:14

    I'm using these to stick notes and other paperwork to the steel shelves in my shed. Very handy, especially if you don't want to drill holes for hooks.

    コメント
  • stoep
    NL
    2017-08-18 07:03:37

    Good product. Magnet's aren't as strong as I expected but they do the job. A few magnets were poorly glued and let go. I had to glue them again. For the price it's good, not perfect.

    コメント (1)
  • syste
    CZ
    2018-03-08 15:15:13

    Používáme na lednici a jsou to velice užitečné svorky. Mohl by být silnější magnet, je dost slabý.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-28 10:26:18

    tutto bene oggetto simpatico

    コメント
  • 2018-02-20 12:04:00

    Attaccano molto bene alla lavagna e sorreggono parecchi fogli, ne ho ordinate altre

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 346円
    • 334円
    • 1,591円
    • 602円
    • 317円
    • 1,114円
    • 317円
    • 211円
    • 317円
    • 211円
    • 1,379円
    • 795円
    • 424円
    • 3,396円
    • 742円
    • 1,103円
    • 424円
    • 2,178円