配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (693)
  • 画像 (91)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 05:07:13

    really good little batteries. I use on the mobula 7 and I put 2 together with heat shrink to make a pack. I'm getting about 4 mins outside at full speed ...now I have so much more time to have fun. Short wire length, means that they don't stick out too much and the connections feel robust.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 07:21:31

    US65 GemFan1220-4 0802-22000kv ピグテール交換済で使用 パッケージに入っていた250mAhのバッテリーでも問題なく飛んでたので 同じ40/80Cなので問題なしだと思います 本来ならば出力容量が上がっているはずなのでレスポンスが上がったりするか 元々そこまで放電力を必要としてなければ大差ないのだと思いますが 初心者の私には よく分からないレベルです URUAVの充電器で充電してみると

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-09 09:25:57

    Отличные батареи для Mobula7. С двумя банками выходит замечательное жогово. Рекомендую!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-11 04:09:02

    беру уже не первый раз всё норм! но хватает не надолго при интенсивном использовании! радует что доставка быстрая! брал в ноябре и уже всё в феврале снова взял... не держат ток, не вздулись, но и не летит на них... а пока новые жарят отлично!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-17 02:09:36

    Batterie LipoHV Ottime! spedizione un pò lenta, ma è normale sono batterie, spedite dall'america secondo il tracking, le uso con l'Eachine mini racer US65, hanno una buona spinta per i motori brushless che monta questo mini racer, durano circa 1 minuto in più rispetto alle originali eachine, la durata di queste batterie, comunque, dipende sempre da quanto spingi col drone racer. Consiglio questo pack da 5 unità per 15 minuti di divertimento assicurato! Per caricarle basta il caricatore multiplo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-27 05:00:47

    Excellent product, delivery and packaging. Good quality batteries. See images to get a comparison between the original Mobula7 batteries and these ones

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-20 14:06:24

    Arrivate nel tempo previsto da CZ.. Perfette e molto utili per il prezzo poi!! Grande bangood!! Le utilizzo per il mio trashcan e per adesso dopo 2 voli che ho testato tutto ok.. Consigliate!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-07 19:39:02

    You need patience to receive things at Banggood. But the battery is very good. The packaging is also very good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-28 03:35:18

    If you have a Mobula6, you will need to buy some of those, as takes just 2min to drain them (25k version). You can see then weight in the picture. Good purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-15 05:46:25

    It took a while to be delivered, at least 40 days, but it was in transit in the Netherlands whit the corona stuff all around. Everything looks perfect, hope for good wether to discharge everything out in the weekend. Cheers form Genova, Italy

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 70  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!