お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (76)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(76)
    • 5スター(74)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Martin
    NZ
    2018-01-06 01:48:55

    Don't buy the fakes on ebay. A lot of them are cheap transistors that have been sanded down and laser etched with LM35. The ones on Banggood are real and work perfectly on my SkyRC Q200 charger and also the B6AC clone chargers. These are also very accurate and seem to be within 0.5 degrees C.

    コメント
  • 2018-08-12 11:06:42

    Покупал для зарядного контролировать температуру батарей во время заряда. Погрешность не проверял меня и так устраивает все работает.

    コメント
  • 2017-03-10 16:52:09

    Useful for arduino projects.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-12 14:56:35

    ya recibí mi paquete es lo que esperaba gracias

    コメント
  • Vaclav
    CZ
    2018-02-07 07:47:12

    Letecká doprava, dobrá kvalita.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-10 18:43:14

    recu bonne condition semble de bonne qualité non testé received good condition seems good quality untested

    コメント
  • 2015-11-04 14:35:57

    I just got these sensors. Seems they are being packed separately and only 4 of them were included in the package - 1 was missing. Some of them had their legs bent a bit, but I hoped they will work. See my pictures and video if you would like to review exactly what I got there. Then I connected these sensors to Arduino to check if they are working and.. all 4 of them are working and calibrated. Only downside 1 of them is missing. I have contacted banggood service in order to resolve this too, hope

    コメント (2)
  • 2018-05-23 08:14:50

    Estes sensores são muito uteis, principalmente para trabalharem com Arduino. Para além disso este pack de 5 peças fica muito barato em relação a muitos outros locais de venda, em que apenas 2 sensores ficam quase pelo mesmo preço. Estou muito satisfeito.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-08 15:17:09

    J'ai payé depuis 3 semaines mais j'ai encore rien reçu. Dommage. Délai de livraison trop long. Pire, Banggood ne répond plus au mail que leur envoie.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-09 19:02:36

    Works immediately, accurate enough sensor, no fuss just code and attach to ground, v+ and signal to arduino, would definitely buy again., cheap but reliable

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 670円
    • 166円
    • 425円
    • 447円
    • 319円
    • 319円
    • 319円
    • 958円
    • 852円
    • 223円
    • 319円
    • 1,384円
    • 212円
    • 212円
    • 1,491円
    • 319円
    • 10,444円
    • 1,171円