お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • oh6hgn
    FI
    2020-09-01 16:06:23

    Good stuff

    コメント
  • fogey
    US
    2020-06-19 17:15:14

    These seem to be of good quality. Lights up red, so should show up in outdoors. Measurement is a bit off. 12.4v on led and 12.5v on multimeter, not enough to be concerned with. I would buy again.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-18 22:39:39

    BG sent this via FedEx because it just wasn’t moving. All things considered it arrived on a decent schedule. These are good units and actually work at much lower voltage than advertised. Small, easy to mount, and great for projects.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-09 13:38:23

    they are as pictured and very cool for the price super useful for many things. I use them on my work bench for battery testing and on RC hobby cars also . overall I'm very happy with the product it took too long but with the health pendemic that's understandable and my newest orderes were on time

    コメント
  • 2020-07-07 12:03:05

    Já recebi está tudo bem, entrega rápida .

    コメント (1)
  • barso
    IT
    2020-09-04 13:02:55

    per utilizzarli su una rx si deve saldare una spinetta, sarebbe utile avere la versione già fatta

    コメント
  • 2020-05-27 10:19:35

    Good service in these difficult times. Thank you. I will shop again. Product arrived intact and looks fit for purpose.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-12 04:13:53

    good servos

    コメント
  • 2020-09-04 18:09:59

    good value

    コメント
  • 2020-08-28 11:11:04

    ok

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 537円
    • 3,587円
    • 262円
    • 719円
    • 325円
    • 2,561円
    • 2,914円
    • 2,108円
    • 2,171円
    • 940円
    • 960円
    • 1,196円
    • 2,502円
    • 4,774円
    • 2,130円
    • 8,538円
    • 2,988円
    • 533円