お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (204)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(204)
    • 5スター(193)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • THXkid
    US
    2019-03-23 06:21:27

    This stuff is great fro any RC use, I use it all the time on my quads, whoops, drones. not only is it a nice and thin double sided tape, it stick extremely well and the foam is very soft so it has some cushion effect. I buy all the sizes banggood sells here. You cant beat the price.

    コメント
  • 2017-07-22 09:09:30

    I am using this tape underneath my ESCs for my FPV racer to dampen vibration. It has good adhesive and is of a great quality overall. Plus it is very good value for money. Recommended!

    コメント
  • 2017-05-15 11:54:30

    Ultra-léger je monte mes FC avec plutôt que des colonnettes il amorti toutes les vibrations et mes drone vole trop bien

    コメント
  • 2016-07-14 08:49:59

    Very strong tape ideal for use to stick car accesories and other objects. A+++ quality item!!!!

    コメント
  • THXkid
    US
    2016-07-14 18:31:52

    I use to buy this stuff in strips and its was not cheap, this stuff really works. Use it as anti shock / Vibration tape. I use it to hold down the metal smoke units I buy for my tanks. The rolls are great just cut to the size you want. I bought one of each of the 3 larger sizes. :)

    コメント
  • michael
    DE
    2019-04-07 05:16:28

    Sticks very well. Foam is soft and damps well.

    コメント
  • 2019-01-11 12:47:05

    Ottimo

    コメント
  • XO0OX
    SA
    2018-03-13 07:44:47

    نوعية جيدة عملية التوصيل في الوقت المحدد شكرا لكم

    コメント
  • ermiz
    GR
    2017-02-14 07:28:42

    This is a good quality waterproof adhesive double sided foam tape. Its waterproof and strong, ideal for quad builds. Highly recommended!

    コメント
  • yasdum
    TR
    2019-02-16 03:27:22

    good and strong

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,118円
    • 2,003円
    • 2,712円
    • 1,148円
    • 1,978円
    • 327円
    • 418円
    • 1,208円
    • 2,625円
    • 1,763円
    • 14,436円
    • 557円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,231円
    • 2,523円
    • 1,917円
    • 11,810円
    • 160円