お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (102)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(102)
    • 5スター(98)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Romero
    ES
    2020-02-15 05:55:28

    Soporte de herramienta de torneado de torno indexable de vástago de 5 piezas de 8 mm con insertos de carburo CCMT060204 DCMT070204 para máquina CNC 9 llegaron en tiempo y a su destino con la medida correcta sin deterioros ni daños apreciables en espera de enroscar a las plaquitas para probarlo en la maquina torno CNC. Parece que todo esta correcto a simple vista lo probaremos en el trabajo para ver su correcto torneado de viruta. Así como el funcionamiento. Un detalle es que debería de incorporar

    コメント
  • 2020-08-18 11:04:11

    awesome

    コメント
  • letec
    CZ
    2020-09-09 13:19:49

    Kvalita je dobrá ,dorazilo do 14 dnů z CN , vyzkoušeno ,mohu doporučit.

    コメント
  • Allan
    ZA
    2019-05-29 11:20:57

    Arrived in good condition 13 calendar days after placing my order. Packaging was adequate for protection of the tool holders and inserts while in transit. Items exactly as described. Very good quality and excellent value for money. Mounted the tool holders in my 4-way toolpost on my Myford S7 lathe. The tool holders/cutters did an excellent job turning some tough 316 stainless steel. I am very happy with this purchase.

    コメント
  • 2019-06-22 03:53:05

    I am satisfy of my purchase

    コメント
  • LOLY
    CH
    2019-08-22 05:17:00

    Very good toolholders, they works perfect! Many thanks for fast shipping and all others! Highly recommended seller. Kind regards

    コメント
  • 2019-04-17 04:00:22

    received today after 43 days . it looks fine and good product .not test it yet on my old small Unimat lathe.

    コメント
  • chang99
    ES
    2019-08-08 11:50:48

    están muy bien,buena compra

    コメント
  • frolyar
    RU
    2020-06-17 00:02:26

    Доставка была долгой из-за вируса. А в остальном - отличные резцы, размеры выдержаны точно, вставки качественные, державки в общей коробке, плюс индивидуальный пенал - хранить удобно! Жаль, что в комплекте нет отрезного. Очень не хватает...

    コメント
  • 2020-02-29 18:42:23

    Vraiment surpris par la qualité de ce set d'outils de tournage. Excellent conditionnement, vraiment top pour le prix. Un livreur fantôme qui se débarrasse du colis dans le relai le plus proche alors qu'il devait être livré à mon domicile. Une demi journée de perdue à attendre en vain. Changez de boite de livraison colis privé ne sont pas à la hauteur.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 786円
    • 1,238円
    • 2,855円
    • 1,576円
    • 3,754円
    • 1,823円
    • 3,110円
    • 1,013円
    • 1,914円
    • 857円
    • 4,507円
    • 7,134円
    • 2,681円
    • 4,845円
    • 2,075円
    • 2,467円
    • 7,162円
    • 1,954円