配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (101)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-27 12:27:46

    كان في وحده كسر

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Simple et efficace

    2017-09-26 16:55:34

    Facile à mettre en oeuvre : permet de mettre 5 ampoules leds pour répartir parfaitement la lumière dans une pièce.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-01 13:49:14

    Wow, bigger than expected :-), great adapter to improve light on any place you need. Good quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great stuff!

    2017-10-15 03:17:32

    My second order for these.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-18 08:05:17

    Very good product. Easy way to get more light.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-17 20:22:12

    ürün kırık olarak elime geldi fotoğraflarını tarafınıza gönderdim. bunkonularda biraz hassas ve ciddi olunuz. çiçek tohumumistedim o da gelmedi para iadesi istiyorum ordada bir gelişme olmadı

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-24 08:44:39

    puó essere utile. arrivato entro i termini di consegna, ma non consegnato a me direttamente. pacco lasciato sulle scale del condominio così che chiunque potesse prenderlo, consiglio assicurazione per furto e smarrimento

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-23 06:01:59

    Fantastic especially for putting the virtual flame bulbs that makes it look like a candle holder or just for extra bright light highly recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-04 18:52:12

    Works well. Now I need to figure out a shade or diffuser for the light to reduce the glare

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 17:23:36

    Iako je osjetljiv artikal, došao je neoštećan za razliku od prošlog pura.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!