配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (109)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(109)
    • 5スター(103)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-24 04:47:14

    excellent product fast delivery very good price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-23 02:52:08

    At first : thanks for this uncomplicate ordering. It's cheap , good quality, fast shiped... overall I'm very happy with this product. I use it in my garden as privacy protection. Easy installation with cable ties. Even when it's storm or hard rain, nothing happened... Great and usefull :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-23 10:00:31

    ótimo produto, chegou antes do esperado, muito bom!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wowwsome

    2018-06-30 13:55:10

    Even tho it does a very good job i will give 4 star just because it is kind of plasticky in feel but still a great material for the price v are paying just love it i bought it for phootoshoot and other tenting purpouses

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    red camuflage desierto

    2018-06-20 13:33:38

    es un producto que cumple con las características mencionadas y de buena calidad en los materiales ligero de facil transporte. recomiendable para uso en camping ppr que mantiene fresco y ventilado el área

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ok mais

    2018-11-13 12:46:36

    Conforme a un gros détail pres, il s'agit de 2 morceaux accrochés l'un a l'autre par des la ficelle. il aurait été judicieux de le préciser

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    siatka maskująca

    2019-02-12 06:41:40

    Jakość wojskowa to nie jest, ale hobbystycznie dobry towar za niską cenę. Dostawa o wiele szybciej niż deklarowana

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    just perfect

    2017-12-24 04:56:22

    Very convenient camouflage mesh. Perfect to hide on the green of in the forest while doing picture hunting.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-07 00:06:17

    여유있고 넉넉하네요,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-17 14:36:59

    preço qualidade muito aceitável

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!