お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-19 05:00:16

    Good guality speaker Good quality speaker,with nice sound fidelity for 5-12watt per channel amps.A true value for money purchase,came in perfect condition like always,measure 7Ω,12 watt.Καλο ηχείο με καλή πιστότητα ήχου,κατάλληλο για ενισχυτές απο 5 έως 12watt στο κανάλι.Η μεμβράνη είναι φ106mm,μέτρηση 7Ω κ ονομαστικη ισχυς 12watt. Έφτασε σε καλή κατάσταση όπως κ άλλες

    コメント
  • 2019-10-15 07:30:05

    Nice speaker. Good speaker for 8 to 12w per channel power amps. Καλο ηχείο για ενιχυτες περιπου 8 με 12 w στο κανάλι.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-11 07:31:24

    Cheap quality. Advertise 7 to 15 days to get here but took me month to received and damaged. They don't want to resend the new one. Bad customer service. take a look at the pictures.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-30 01:19:31

    Ottimo prodotto, conforme alla descrizione. Utilizzato per la realizzazione di un banco multiattrezzo da laboratorio autocostruito e si è rivelato perfetto. Consigliato.

    コメント
  • rcflyer
    GB
    2020-01-22 11:24:02

    This speaker is well made and has very good sound for its size. I would recommend especially as the price is good.

    コメント
  • HeHaWN
    DE
    2019-08-07 07:43:58

    The speakers are securely packed, first in corrugated cardboard, then foil, then show packaging, then foil wrap. Mine are printed with 8 ohms 12 W.

    コメント (1)
  • no2h3
    RU
    2019-09-10 02:20:12

    товаром доволен! качество более чем устроило!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-16 14:18:01

    I received the speaker slightly damaged due to inappropriate handling by the carrier. Banggood has no fault in this matter as their packaging team did their best to pack the speaker for its safe transport! I opted not to claim a broken item even though I am sure that, as always, Banggood would have sent me a replacement without a fuss! I will try to mend the bent sides and see the outcome of the result. There is a saying, if your loved one is made of honey, don't fully lick him and by that I mean

    コメント
  • 2020-03-25 07:28:40

    заказ пришел ровно 1 месяц,сразу заметил,что магнит относительно корзины гуляет в прямом смысле этого слова,а то думал-откуда дребезжание,взял суперклей,подклеил,прижал и дребезжание прошло,звучание у них чистое и басс вроде есть где то 40 герц более менее,ниже не тянут,вообщем

    コメント
  • ax056
    CA
    2020-02-18 16:01:33

    Hi Today: The 4.8" inch Bass Speaker Loudspeaker Horn Car Audio DIY 122mm 8W Woofer X's TWO Have arrived.. However, ONE of the SPEAKERS got DAMAGED during Shipping.. The BASKET and the MAGNET was separated The Voice COIL is NOT ABLE to MOVE in the Magnet Gap,, The Speaker is NOT USABLE.. Is there anyway this Speaker can be replaced and another ONE be shipped to me under Warranty?? https://www.banggood.com/4_8-inch-Bass-Speaker-Loudspeaker-Horn-Car-Audio-DIY-122mm-8W-Woofer-p-1453681.html

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,487円
    • 424円
    • 531円
    • 655円
    • 2,411円
    • 2,019円
    • 637円
    • 637円
    • 849円
    • 1,275円
    • 1,594円
    • 743円
    • 1,062円
    • 4,571円
    • 6,378円
    • 956円
    • 477円
    • 7,760円