配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bueno

    2017-11-03 20:22:29

    bueno

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Led Forte

    2017-12-04 09:50:16

    Muito bom bela qualidade. Ajudou bastante no escuro por ser 12 e 24 v ajudou bastante

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cheap powerfull light

    2016-10-17 02:47:19

    Great light. I have 4 on top off my 4x4. Blinding bright lights. Not very waterproof. Lots off condesation in the lights. Drilled holes in the bottum side. Because they flood compleetly after one week.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice lamp but not like advertised.

    2017-01-19 08:02:35

    Looks are good they seem pretty solid. They are not as powerfull as promised. On 12V they draw about 1.6A So close to 20W. When volts are turned up amps go down. Power remains 20W. So regulation works. Have not tried them in the dark and in the car yet. Not very bad for the price buy counted on more power.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    4.5 Inch 42W LED Barra de trabajo Spotlightt para...

    2017-10-02 00:53:16

    ESTE FOCO DE LEDS TIENE UNA POTÉNCIA DE LUZ FABULOSA. GENERA BASTÁNTE CALOR POR LO QUE HAY QUE TENER CUIDADO DÓNDE SE POSA PARA NO OBSTRUIR EL CALOR SALIENTE DE LOS DISIPADORES. LO RECOMIENDO.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bright and easy to connect

    2017-09-22 03:01:13

    Bright light and very good as a spot light. Easy to connect with only two wires direct to the source voltage. (no driver to add into the circuit) The Bolts that are needed are provide in the package. Just assemble, mount and connect and you are done.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lights for real night time illumination

    2017-01-12 16:58:58

    I've been buying these lights from banggood for Years everytime I get a new car I put these lights on it. they are super bright work very well in dark locations and are better than most 6 inch lights out there. If you want to buy it right the first time these are for you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bonne surprise !

    2017-12-06 00:09:36

    Tres content de ce produit. surpris par la puissance. Espérant que le produit tienne longtemps.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    consegna lenta

    2018-01-18 06:58:34

    consegna lenta

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    led light

    2018-01-03 00:53:07

    real fast delivery!

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!