配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.71 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(192)
    • 5スター(181)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-24 15:50:44

    Exelente producto calidad precio! Bien empacado solo la caja con lijeron dobleses pero el producto llego bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-02 03:26:48

    excellent product. easy to install. user friendly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-09 02:34:48

    Arrivata in 24 giorni integra, funziona bene

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-14 05:28:57

    fast and serious

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 03:14:19

    Szybka dostawa towar nie testowany ale na pierwszy rzut oka wszystko ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-29 01:54:28

    kocta buyuk değil

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Épen, egészségesen megérkezett. He's been healthy and healthy.

    2017-08-27 08:25:53

    Jó lenne ha több nyelven le lehetne tölteni a használati utasítást. It would be good if you could download the instructions in several languages.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Średni...

    2018-08-29 17:34:39

    Pomimo 3 kamer ma mozliwośc jednoczesnego nagrywania tylko z 2 jednoczesnie. dryga sprwa - nie działa nagrywanie w pętli. Po zapełnieniu karty trzeba ręcznie ją formatować.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    awesome dash cam!!

    2018-07-18 22:27:53

    This is a cool dash cam with three cameras all cameras has great picture I like that I can view two cameras at once. I'm an Uber driver so I can record video not just the outside of the car but also inside the car to protect me from and problems that may come up or any false complants against me.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    HD CAR DVR with 3 cameras

    2018-10-08 03:45:44

    Good product Value for money. Appearance and quality seems good. Reliability can be seen only after using it for few days.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!