配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (128)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice product / Bom produto

    2017-08-12 14:51:46

    The product has been damaged in some parts due to the lack of protection of the packaging, but I need to use it now and the exchange process would take months. It is very useful for small solders and components. O produto foi danificado em algumas partes devido à falta de proteção da embalagem, mas eu preciso usá-lo agora e o processo de troca levaria meses. É muito útil para pequenas soldas e componentes.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    the basic tool required to soldering small things

    2017-06-30 12:41:25

    *pros: - simple mechanism. - workable and useful *cons: glass still small a little but it fine I modified it using a stem plastic for more comfortability, you can see the pictures

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Неплохая "третья рука"

    2018-03-16 23:01:14

    Небольшая, довольно тяжелая - массивная опорная подставка и стеклянная линза. Двигается всё и во всех направлениях. Не жалею о покупке

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Зажим с лупой

    2017-05-31 12:03:17

    Зажим серьезный. Ни одной пластиковой детали. Лупа качественная. Хорошее увеличение.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Blitzschnelle Lieferung, gute Ware zu einem guten Preis

    2016-09-18 03:47:41

    Die Lieferung erfolgte in nur 5 Tagen inkl. Wochenende aus dem EU Warenhaus. Da ich mich schon immer geärgert hatte, dass mir beim Löten oft eine dritte Hand fehlt und dies dann durch Brandblasen oder nicht so gute Lötstellen quittiert wurde, musste dieses Teil einfach sein. Das Gewicht beträgt 310g und so steht es schön stabil auf dem Tisch auch wenn man etwas in die Krokodilklemmen wie z.B. ein ESC eingeklemmt hat. Die Lupe hat eine 4 fache Vergrößerung und ist ideal bei kleinen Lötstellen. Ganz

    コメント
  • Sid
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very Useful

    2018-08-20 11:40:17

    I use this all the time, especially when working on smaller boards and wires, the joints can be a bit fiddly and loose sometimes - so it's only getting 4 stars for quality, but once everything is in place you know it's going to be an easy job. My girlfriend also uses it for building her mini houses, great for fine details.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ottimo

    2018-08-29 06:05:40

    Mano aiuto per riparazioni di circuiti elettrici con lente di ingrandimento e due morsetti ad alligatore

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    As Advertised.

    2018-01-30 19:34:28

    As advertised. I find it is a little top heavy and so need to stick it down with double sided tape. The box was all destroyed and there are a couple small scratches and chips on the magnifying glass

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great and Cheap Helping Hand

    2017-09-28 13:48:05

    Its very useful for me and the price is very cheap and is great Quality. Recommend product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    So usefull

    2017-07-29 07:42:24

    I should have buy this before... this tool is definitely a must have. Soldering became so much easy and fast. The magnifying glass is a bit useless because it do not magnify so much

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!