お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (466)
  • 画像 (61)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(466)
    • 5スター(449)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/02/2022

    Nice describe as it was not yet tested

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2022

    Perfect little Motors for small Quadcopters

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2022

    高速モータ、小型クアッドコプターに最適です。この価格に最適な品質の選択

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2017

    These motors are awesome. Build a killer 120mm quad using the board from an h8 mini and these motors, you will have so much fun! Pro Tip: if you crash upside down with any 8520 motor, you can easily break a whole in the plastic base. to protect against this, add a little wedge underneat the motor and heat shrink it in place with 9.5mm adhesive shrink tube. it makes these motors last a REALLY long time.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2019

    Nice motors, good balance of performance and still provide good (3 min) flight time. nicely finished, colour looks better than just steel cans. These are easily installed on the E010S with 1.25mm plugs.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2017

    ...um den Eachine E010 viel agiler zu machen bzw. bei Umrüstung auf FPV genug Schubkraft zu haben. Die Nutzung von 45C LIPOs ist zu empfehlen. Ich nutzte inzwischen Turnigy Nano 300mAh 45C. Passen in den Schacht des E010.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2018

    These motors are SUPER quick and powerful!! When I first put them in it was hard to keep my whoop off the ceiling and that was using the stock battery! Highly recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2018

    I replaced my e013 motors with these. The punchout is better the hover point on the throttle is lower and the motors seem slightly more stable (which may be the new props I use with them). I highly recommend replacing your worn out motors with these for a quick upgrade

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • tomdow
    US
    15/07/2017

    These motors took my eachine e010 to a new level. Much faster with little current draw making for faster longer flights.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2017

    This engines are a real improvment compared to the default ones from the Eachine E010 (JJRC H36). Now I have to use the throttle lever a bit gently, because otherwise the quad hangs on the ceiling (compared to the default motors). xD With the standard battery (150mAh) from the Eachine E010 I have a real flight time of about 3 minutes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$59.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.51
    • US$15.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$11.31
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99