お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (52)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(52)
    • 5スター(50)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/08/2021

    飛行するには、まだイムのようにルックスで行くことができます、品質は良いです、色は良いです、飛行に興奮しています

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2021

    製品は良いです, 配達は非常に長いです.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2018

    Долго выберал моторы для долголета и наконец то наткнулся на эти. Отличная цена и хорошее качество.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2019

    отлично тянут, тихо работают. просто прелесть. поставил на дальнолет и он полетел и небыло где-то в душе боязно что моторы подведут.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2018

    I'm running these on HQ 5.5x4x3 V1S props and 4S. I've upped the min throttle and this thing flies like a dream (cruising and calmer-freestyle/proximity freestyle) Plenty of low-mid power and control (definitely a cruiser though, that top end scream isn't there on 4S... but my batteries are happy and I'm heavy on the throttle so it almost balances out). So far they seem pretty good, one might spin a bit slower at idle but no noticeable issues once its up and running. For the price, worth it for a bit of fun!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2019

    Моторы соответствуют своей цене. Вроде качественно выглядят, но из четырех: один люфтит, у двоих гремят подшипники. Коптер летит нормально с ними)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/09/2018

    The motors are well running good bearings and the bolts can be put in very tight without any stripping of the thread in the holes very satisfied will use again for next 7" build

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2019

    motores de excelente calidad vuelan muy suaves. yo lo utilice con hélices de 7 pulgadas.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2018

    Very good motors for this price. Suots for bigger copters, for a long distances.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2018

    ottimi motori per long range, consigliati

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,620円
    • 3,125円
    • 2,083円
    • 1,504円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,967円
    • 1,620円
    • 13,894円
    • 1,736円
    • 1,157円
    • 2,431円
    • 1,620円
    • 11,578円
    • 1,852円
    • 5,047円
    • 1,620円
    • 7,989円
    • 4,167円