配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good esc(114)
  • good price(43)
  • great price(36)
  • good quality(16)
  • poor quality(2)
  • すべてのレビュー (647)
  • 画像 (86)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(70)
    • 5スター(67)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-23 08:03:00

    Good esc, easy to setup

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 02:51:51

    Parasının hakkını verdiğini düşünüyorum. Oldukça ufak bir karta sahip.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good for Inav software and my F450 frame

    2017-05-05 07:53:45

    My setup: Flight conroller - https://goo.gl/BUQnIO Motor - https://goo.gl/6jALTp Propeller - https://goo.gl/GTXIIS GPS with Compass - https://goo.gl/lc116c

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    First ever problem with any RaverStar product

    2017-07-29 14:20:09

    So far I have purchased MANy RacerStar Products and have yet to have any issues. I just finished my brand new Martian II build and I used this 4 pack of RS20A Escs for this build. To my surprise one of the escs was not working out of the package. 3 work just fine but one will not show up in BLHELI. I have tried rewiring I have tried moving pads to see if it was the PDB or the FC but nothing. No matter where I put the esc it will not power on nor will it show up on any configurator. Betaflight can

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    все супер

    2017-10-28 06:38:22

    Всем советую маленькие аккуратные с качественной пайкой элементов! Доставка как всегда радует с момента оплаты 9 дней до Ростова-на-Дону! Спасибо вам!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Racerstar RS20A

    2017-05-01 02:32:57

    Отличные регуляторы, маленькие и мощные. Хотел заменить ими старенькие двенадцати амперные, но стало жалко и решил собирать с ними новый легкий сетап.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    racersatar esc

    2016-08-14 19:22:51

    Creo que son muy buenos esc por el precio pero uno vino con problemas y es algo muy extraño en el rango de 1465 a 1480 se frena y continua, probé de todo y siempre lo hace cambie de motor, lo flashed y sabia que tenia problema porque los otros 3 estaban funcionando de maravilla lo ultimo que hice fue probarlo con otra FC e igual muy descantado porque estaba muy emocionado con este proyecto Realacc X210.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Love these Esc's

    2016-07-24 20:07:43

    I just installed and tested these ESC's on my Martian frame with EMax 2204 2300 kv motors. These ESC's mate my quad fly incredible on the exact tune that was driving me crazy on the EMax ESC's. The Racerstar ESC's have smoothed out the flight and increased the performance. I need to get a few more batteries through, but I believe it took less out of my battery as well. I definitely recommend these so far.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very nice ESCs

    2017-07-15 07:34:09

    thought i'd give these a try and as soon as they arrived i started building them onto a freshly printed frame and its flying like a dream.. these allow betaflight passthrough bought a linker as well but havent used it and they have active breaking by default no turning it off which for me isn't a big deal but i can imagine people not liking that.. Overall good cheap ESCs for a less beefy setup. Arrived well packaged and earlier than expected! Happy customer over here!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Классные ESC за небольшие деньги.

    2016-08-09 03:53:46

    Классные ESC с BusyBee процессором за вменяемые деньги. По работе сразу же видна разница между ESC на BusyBee и F390. Моторы работаю плавнее и звук совсем не такой. Эти ESC являются клоном или ребрендингом Cicada 20A. Как для меня, это один из лучших вариантов по ESC на данный момент по соотношению

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 65  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!