配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (168)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(84)
    • 5スター(82)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-03 09:44:25

    Tekko ESC Ottimo in accoppiata con il Flight Controll della HOLIBRO. consigliata questa concezione perché ogni esc è indipendente e per iniziare va molto bene (nell'eventualità si dovesse bruciare un solo ESC basterà cambiarlo senza sostituire gli altri funzionanti). la scatola è ben fatto e completa di ogni accessorio per il montaggio (saldatura...)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-05 23:33:58

    Посылка пришла в срок. На вид все отлично. В комплекте есть все провода, конденсаторы и термоусадка

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-24 13:51:56

    Cada vez son más malos y duran menos . Ademas de venir en mal estado y Banggood no devuelve el dinero o cambia el producto en mal estado .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 12:09:08

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pricy but amazing, you get what you pay for

    2018-02-15 09:49:26

    These are 1:1 the Airbot Wraith v2's under different branding however same quality. At first sight you can see all those caps, the filtering is amazing. The troughhole soldering pads for PWM, PWM-GND and BLHeli_32 TX make it easier to solder without creating shorts however you should still feel comfortable soldering, they're pretty small after all. Flashed with newest BLHeli_32 and setup to run at 48 kHz PWM frequency. Video signal is crystal clear. Motors run smooth. (I did remove the 1000 uF low

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    One of the best ESCs on the market

    2018-09-13 02:40:14

    - not generating any noise with my emax 2205 motors - makes the motors ruin very smooth - easy to solder - a little big (be carefull when selecting a frame and ESC protectors)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good ESC, will get the same set of ESC for next build too

    2018-10-11 19:33:31

    Just completed a new build with these ESC without adding capacitor. There is no noise running at a 4S lipo with full throttle. No static in the video signal at all. The size of the ESC is a bit bigger than I thought. It's wider than the Armattan Roosters arm as you see in the picture. Otherwise, these ESC is perfect. The LED looks good and it's on both sides of the ESC as well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    1 of the ESC Burned by itself after around 8 minutes on lipo voltage

    2018-06-25 14:19:06

    Dear Banggood. I was connecting the drone with usb on Butterflight and also with the 4 S lipo. I did this for a few times and it was fine. But now suddenly the ESC just Lit itself on fire. why is that??

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tekko 32 ESCs

    2018-09-02 01:26:55

    Using these on my latest build with Dshot 1200 and Esc telemetry. Working great. I have them covered with tape and drawing 130 amps but still max temperature goes to only 68 degrees. Very satisfied.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bon produit

    2018-07-05 02:00:06

    produit visuellement de qualité pas encore essayé mais Haye de voir si je ressens une diffenrence en dshot1200 !

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!