お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (290)
  • 画像 (49)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(290)
    • 5スター(279)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/02/2019

    Um dos melhores Escs que já usei, minúsculos e extremamente potentes, 35A, e, de quebra ainda a em com led multicolor que facilita a vida na montagem. Recomendo MUITO

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2021

    パッケージは非常に短時間で到着し、品質の製品、私はそれらをテストし、詳細が戻ってくる。 ありがとう バングッド!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2021

    本当に素晴らしいESC。 10Aが減ったものから来たので、その差は本当に大きいです。 私のクワッドはパンチアウトで15%速いようです。 ライトは素晴らしいタッチを

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2021

    Thanks 👍👍👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2021

    よくパックされ、超高速に到着した

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2019

    Cheap price, but great esc! Now I'm using on kiss v1 fc (betaflight 3.5) with dshot1200. And I had some test flights, the results were really good. Fly smooth, 32bit esc were great! And you can select your favorite start up tones and LED color. Top recommendation.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2019

    Tôi đã nhận được không phải là 4 ESC mà là 4 mạch điện tử mà tôi không biết chúng là gì, làm ơn xem xét lại giúp tôi

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2019

    very good esc with led and dshot 1200 , highly recommend buying im sure i will be buying more soon , fit on a 215 mm frame with 5mm arms well , with just a little overhang. cons , none yet .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2019

    good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2019

    receive my ECS ... set up on my KWAD... Fly smooth... Loads of power .. and is quieter compare to my other KWAD... feel awesome...🤗 Bandgood..really bang in .. Great...😆 will get some more if these ECS promotion can lower some more...haha..😁😁..Thks banggood...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,414円
    • 2,069円
    • 2,299円
    • 4,140円
    • 8,051円
    • 5,014円
    • 5,750円
    • 7,936円
    • 3,680円
    • 1,264円
    • 2,184円
    • 1,034円
    • 1,609円
    • 2,184円
    • 2,069円
    • 1,103円
    • 919円
    • 2,414円