お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (480)
  • 画像 (51)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(480)
    • 5スター(440)
    • 4スター(34)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/02/2019

    Product as described....even better. Well packed , Good quality , Fast Delivery. I use them as Loud speaker and Power Supply plug sockets. Ordered a lot of them for my homebrew projects. Price/quality is just fine. These days "Banggood " is my favorite electronic component shop. Recommended !!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2019

    Fonctionne bien. bon rapport qualité-prix.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2019

    Excellent quality thanks banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2017

    Presa a banana da 4mm 2 paia per realizzare i tuoi progetti e per le tue casse acustiche. Io le ho montate su mio kit per controllare la carica di una batteria da 12 V. sempre ottima qualita e ottimo prezzo perfetti

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2020

    4mmのバナナプラグを装着してください。推奨

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2015

    I've used many of these terminal connectors for my various electronics project enclosures. The plastic is so so quality but more than acceptable for my purposes which is used to carry low voltage DC power of under 40 volts. They are very good value (from Banggood) for what I used them for. I've made several repeated orders since using up the first batch.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2014

    Not the top quality, but great value for the money!! With free shipping you can't find better... You get 2 red and 2 black. I used this for a PC power supply conversion and it does the job! you need to make a 7.5mm hole to fix it with the plastic isolator. C'est pas de la top qualité, mais bon rapport qualité prix!! j'ai pas trouvé mieux sans frais de port... On recoit 2 fiches rouges et 2 noires. Je l'ai utilisé pour convertire une alim de PC et ca fonctionne impec. Il faut percer à 7.5mm pour monter la fiche avec l'isolant plastique.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • SidVIP2
    AU
    20/08/2018

    I have many types of these sitting around, you should always have spares in your build kits. I only gave 4 points for quality as they aren't isolated, so you couldn't use a metal case without insulating them first. Most speaker boxes are wood and for small projects like this using plastic is common, so it's not an issue. If you are going to build something with a metal case look for insulated versions

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2019

    muito bom produto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2019

    buena terminación, entrega rápida y en condiciones.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.09
    • US$43.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$5.88
    • US$81.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99