お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (473)
  • 画像 (51)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(473)
    • 5スター(434)
    • 4スター(33)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/08/2021

    ありがとうございました!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2021

    素晴らしいがテストされていない

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2021

    予期せぬ時間に、非常によく到着します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2020

    広告のように正確なアイテム。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2019

    Product as described....even better. Well packed , Good quality , Fast Delivery. I use them as Loud speaker and Power Supply plug sockets. Ordered a lot of them for my homebrew projects. Price/quality is just fine. These days "Banggood " is my favorite electronic component shop. Recommended !!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/03/2018

    Connettori a banana molto semplici ma funzionali, di qualità accettabili, non ho riscontrate anomalia su quanto riportato in specifica dal venditore. Non di qualità eccelsa ma in linea con il prezzo di vendita.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2018

    Prises banane femmelle à encastrer sur un boitier, ideal pour la construction de prototype.rouge et noir.Avec une languette sur le côté pour pouvoir y souder un câble. Bon rapport qualité prix.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2017

    Presa a banana da 4mm 2 paia per realizzare i tuoi progetti e per le tue casse acustiche. Io le ho montate su mio kit per controllare la carica di una batteria da 12 V. sempre ottima qualita e ottimo prezzo perfetti

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2017

    BUenos conectores metálicos, tienen un agujero para conectar un un cable con adaptador, la parte delantera tambien se desenrosca para pillar los cables directamente.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • SidVIP3
    AU
    20/08/2018

    I have many types of these sitting around, you should always have spares in your build kits. I only gave 4 points for quality as they aren't isolated, so you couldn't use a metal case without insulating them first. Most speaker boxes are wood and for small projects like this using plastic is common, so it's not an issue. If you are going to build something with a metal case look for insulated versions

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 560円
    • 1,009円
    • 784円
    • 897円
    • 1,345円
    • 1,009円
    • 1,458円
    • 897円
    • 672円
    • 672円
    • 3,028円
    • 2,019円
    • 1,233円
    • 1,233円
    • 873円
    • 784円
    • 1,682円
    • 1,794円