お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (436)
  • 画像 (47)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(436)
    • 5スター(401)
    • 4スター(30)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-31 04:05:21

    Great terminals. fit 4mm banana plugs. recommended. A+++

    コメント
  • 2019-11-08 06:17:42

    The plugs are not the toughest things around as they bent slightly when i held them with pliers, its a minor issue though. i used them for a diy power supply and they've worked perfectly.

    コメント
  • Bitols
    IT
    2020-06-10 08:40:56

    excellent, no defects

    コメント
  • 2019-12-10 03:44:54

    good quality and good service.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-11 13:48:35

    En un mot, parfait.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-30 04:46:19

    good item and good quality. i will order more. thank you.

    コメント
  • RudyO
    BE
    2019-02-13 11:12:28

    Product as described....even better. Well packed , Good quality , Fast Delivery. I use them as Loud speaker and Power Supply plug sockets. Ordered a lot of them for my homebrew projects. Price/quality is just fine. These days "Banggood " is my favorite electronic component shop. Recommended !!!!

    コメント
  • Fabio83
    IT
    2018-03-28 14:40:05

    Connettori a banana molto semplici ma funzionali, di qualità accettabili, non ho riscontrate anomalia su quanto riportato in specifica dal venditore. Non di qualità eccelsa ma in linea con il prezzo di vendita.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-21 05:33:26

    Prises banane femmelle à encastrer sur un boitier, ideal pour la construction de prototype.rouge et noir.Avec une languette sur le côté pour pouvoir y souder un câble. Bon rapport qualité prix.

    コメント
  • 2017-12-11 08:51:45

    Presa a banana da 4mm 2 paia per realizzare i tuoi progetti e per le tue casse acustiche. Io le ho montate su mio kit per controllare la carica di una batteria da 12 V. sempre ottima qualita e ottimo prezzo perfetti

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 448円
    • 426円
    • 319円
    • 658円
    • 213円
    • 426円
    • 747円
    • 561円
    • 319円
    • 640円
    • 213円
    • 319円
    • 623円
    • 319円
    • 426円
    • 747円
    • 3,739円
    • 1,495円