お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (160)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(160)
    • 5スター(155)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-30 11:04:41

    Exactly what I need!!! They’re small and perfect for my project!!!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-03 07:52:33

    nice

    コメント
  • gribes
    FR
    2018-04-10 13:27:18

    J'avais besoin de tester ces petites breadboards à fixer sur mes robot à l'école. Les composants électroniques semblent se connecter facilement avec un contact correct. Pour le prix, c'est super! en plus elle peuvent s'accoler ensemble. Needed to test those little breadboards to fix on my robots at school. Electronic components seem to connect easily with correct contact. For the price, it's great!

    コメント
  • 2017-01-28 11:09:35

    I love these small breadboards. They have enough room to accomodate many Arduino projects of mine. Good quality at a cheap price. I'll buy them again.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-21 03:11:49

    Holes are holes, wires fit into them. One idea. It would be nice to have four half-circle cutouts nearby dovetail joints on self-adhesive tape. Customer could connect board to each other without damaging self adhesive tapes. Two cutout would be enough at holes but it would require some positioning during production. If you cut out self adhesive tape in four position, no additional positioning would be needed during manufacturing. See photo.

    コメント
  • 2018-08-18 05:45:33

    Funktionieren gut... Extra-Funktionen: klebt an Unterseite mehrere bords können, wie im Bild zu sehen aneinander gesteckt werden

    コメント
  • 2018-03-08 12:22:55

    O produto é bem pequeno mas suficiente pra montagens em blocos a fita de cola na base é boa e tem pontos de encaixar em todos os lados

    コメント
  • 2017-01-20 10:10:05

    Nice cheap and chearfull. The white board has no means to couple is to another. Probably another batch, factory, or a mistake. Great value for money anyway.

    コメント
  • Bender
    BR
    2017-07-06 17:18:53

    Perfeita para pequenos projetos e até mesmo grandes.

    コメント
  • Yzgador
    FR
    2019-06-14 13:16:38

    Reçu dans les délais indiqués, conforme à la description.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you