配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(5)
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (85)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(85)
    • 5スター(73)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Does exactly as described

    2017-07-26 04:28:51

    Very fast delivery 12 days. Quality feels good does exactly as described. Would recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bettlakenspanner

    2017-10-12 11:00:08

    good product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-18 23:02:26

    perfect

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Фиксаторы для простыней

    2018-05-15 05:52:58

    Вот не сложилось у меня с ними. То ли цепляю не так, то ли крепления не очень продуманы, но расстегиваются они постоянно. Снова застегнешь, хватает на пару дней, снова расстегиваются.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    резинки (подтяжки) для простыни

    2015-01-20 05:32:08

    просто отличная штука. с ними стало даже спать лучше :), раньше простынь постоянно вылазила из под матраца хотели даже на простынь и на матрац пришивать липучки, но купив эти резинки проблема пропала сама собой, на кровати можно даже кувыркаться и простынь будет заправленой

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not bad considering the price

    2017-08-03 10:33:05

    These do work, but they are a bit difficult to attach to the sheet. In hindsight, I think the metal jaw/teeth type would be easier to apply than these slide-type fasteners. Very good price though and we're thankful not to have the bottom sheet slipping off the mattress anymore.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    держатель для простыни

    2016-12-05 11:51:46

    Внешне выглядят крепенько и качественно. Удобно закреплять обычную простынь без резинки .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A definite helpful item

    2016-03-25 19:23:45

    These bed sheet grippers are a life saver!! They keep your fitted sheets from coming off of your mattress and they have been a life saver for my wife and myself. These are a great deal!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great bed sheet fasteners

    2016-03-18 13:18:08

    High value for money. They do the job as described, and then some. They are slim so it's impossible to know they are there. I recommend this product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Auch sehr lange auf die Lieferung gewartet

    2016-01-25 09:17:30

    Auf diese Lieferung habe ich auch sehr lange gewartet.Wahrscheinlich ist das normal bis nach Germany.Zu dem Produkt muß ich sagen daß es besser ist als erwartet.Ich spanne damit den Bügelbrettbezug.Es ist etwas anstrengend bei dickerem Bezug aber dann hält es wirklich gut.Top.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!